Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-06-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:0 44 1 0 0 0 0 15 3

Rotherham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jonathan IrelandLabour PartyAnston and Woodsetts07-05-2020
Clive JepsonIndependent / OtherAnston and Woodsetts07-05-2020
VacancyVacantAnston and Woodsetts07-05-2020
Saghir AlamLabour PartyBoston Castle07-05-2020
Rose McNeelyLabour PartyBoston Castle07-05-2020
Taiba YasseenLabour PartyBoston Castle07-05-2020
Alan BuckleyLabour PartyBrinsworth and Catcliffe07-05-2020
Nigel SimpsonIndependent / OtherBrinsworth and Catcliffe07-05-2020
Adam CarterLiberal DemocratsBrinsworth and Catcliffe07-05-2020
Jeanette MallinderLabour PartyDinnington07-05-2020
Simon TweedLabour PartyDinnington07-05-2020
John VjesticaLabour PartyDinnington07-05-2020
Jenny AndrewsLabour PartyHellaby07-05-2020
Brian CuttsIndependent / OtherHellaby07-05-2020
John TurnerIndependent / OtherHellaby07-05-2020
Michael ElliottIndependent / OtherHolderness07-05-2020
Lyndsay PitchleyLabour PartyHolderness07-05-2020
Robert TaylorLabour PartyHolderness07-05-2020
Denise LelliottLabour PartyHoober07-05-2020
David RocheLabour PartyHoober07-05-2020
Brian SteeleLabour PartyHoober07-05-2020
Maggi ClarkLabour PartyKeppel07-05-2020
Dave CuttsIndependent / OtherKeppel07-05-2020
Paul HagueIndependent / OtherKeppel07-05-2020
Christine BeaumontLabour PartyMaltby07-05-2020
Amy RushforthLabour PartyMaltby07-05-2020
Robert BirdLabour PartyRawmarsh07-05-2020
Sandra MarriottIndependent / OtherRawmarsh07-05-2020
David SheppardLabour PartyRawmarsh07-05-2020
VacancyVacantRother Vale07-05-2020
Amy BrookesLabour PartyRother Vale07-05-2020
Bob WalshLabour PartyRother Vale07-05-2020
Wendy CookseyLabour PartyRotherham East07-05-2020
Deborah Fenwick-GreenLabour PartyRotherham East07-05-2020
Tajamal KhanLabour PartyRotherham East07-05-2020
Patricia JarvisLabour PartyRotherham West07-05-2020
Ian JonesLabour PartyRotherham West07-05-2020
Eve Rose KeenanLabour PartyRotherham West07-05-2020
Steven MarlesLabour PartySilverwood07-05-2020
Alan NapperIndependent / OtherSilverwood07-05-2020
Ann RussellLabour PartySilverwood07-05-2020
Allen CowlesIndependent / OtherSitwell07-05-2020
Peter ShortIndependent / OtherSitwell07-05-2020
Julie TurnerIndependent / OtherSitwell07-05-2020
Victoria CusworthLabour PartySwinton07-05-2020
Stuart SansomeLabour PartySwinton07-05-2020
Ken WyattLabour PartySwinton07-05-2020
Kerry AlbistonLabour PartyValley07-05-2020
Kathleen ReederIndependent / OtherValley07-05-2020
Jayne SeniorLabour PartyValley07-05-2020
Dominic BeckLabour PartyWales07-05-2020
Gordon WatsonLabour PartyWales07-05-2020
Jennifer WhysallLabour PartyWales07-05-2020
Alan AtkinLabour PartyWath07-05-2020
Jayne ElliotLabour PartyWath07-05-2020
Simon EvansIndependent / OtherWath07-05-2020
Sue EllisLabour PartyWickersley07-05-2020
Emma HoddinottLabour PartyWickersley07-05-2020
Chris ReadLabour PartyWickersley07-05-2020
Sarah Ann AllenLabour PartyWingfield07-05-2020
Robert ElliottIndependent / OtherWingfield07-05-2020
John WilliamsLabour PartyWingfield07-05-2020