Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020
Boundary ReviewBoundary changes for 2020. One-off all-up.
ControlLAB Mayor


Councillors:8 50 0 0 0 0 0 1 1

Salford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michele BarnesLabour PartyBarton07-05-2020
David JolleyLabour PartyBarton07-05-2020
John MullenLabour PartyBarton07-05-2020
Bob ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyBoothstown and Ellenbrook07-05-2020
Jillian CollinsonConservative and Unionist PartyBoothstown and Ellenbrook07-05-2020
Darren WardConservative and Unionist PartyBoothstown and Ellenbrook07-05-2020
Jim KingLabour PartyBroughton07-05-2020
Charles McIntyreLabour PartyBroughton07-05-2020
John Merry CBELabour PartyBroughton07-05-2020
Joan WalshLabour PartyCadishead07-05-2020
Lewis Eric NelsonLabour PartyCadishead07-05-2020
John WalshLabour PartyCadishead07-05-2020
Barbara BenthamLabour PartyClaremont07-05-2020
Neil ReynoldsLabour PartyClaremont07-05-2020
Michael Thomas PevittLabour PartyClaremont07-05-2020
Sharmina AugustLabour PartyEccles07-05-2020
Michael WheelerLabour PartyEccles07-05-2020
Mike McCuskerLabour PartyEccles07-05-2020
Roger JonesLabour PartyIrlam07-05-2020
Tracy KellyLabour PartyIrlam07-05-2020
Darren John GouldenIndependent / OtherIrlam07-05-2020
Stephen CoenLabour PartyIrwell Riverside07-05-2020
Jane HamiltonLabour PartyIrwell Riverside07-05-2020
Ray WalkerLabour PartyIrwell Riverside07-05-2020
Ari LeitnerConservative and Unionist PartyKersal07-05-2020
Arnold SaundersConservative and Unionist PartyKersal07-05-2020
Wilson NkurunzizaLabour PartyLangworthy07-05-2020
Gina ReynoldsLabour PartyLangworthy07-05-2020
John WarmishamLabour PartyLangworthy07-05-2020
Kate LewisLabour PartyLittle Hulton07-05-2020
Rob SharpeLabour PartyLittle Hulton07-05-2020
Colette WeirLabour PartyLittle Hulton07-05-2020
Tanya BurchLabour PartyOrdsall07-05-2020
Ann-Marie HumphreysLabour PartyOrdsall07-05-2020
Ray MashiterLabour PartyOrdsall07-05-2020
Damian Craig BaileyLabour PartyPendlebury07-05-2020
Sophia LindenLabour PartyPendlebury07-05-2020
Barry WarnerLabour PartyPendlebury07-05-2020
Derek AntrobusLabour PartySwinton North07-05-2020
Jim DawsonLabour PartySwinton North07-05-2020
Bill HindsLabour PartySwinton North07-05-2020
Stuart DickmanLabour PartySwinton South07-05-2020
Heather FletcherLabour PartySwinton South07-05-2020
Jim CammellLabour PartySwinton South07-05-2020
Sammie BellamyLabour PartyWalkden North07-05-2020
Adrian BrocklehurstLabour PartyWalkden North07-05-2020
Brendan RyanLabour PartyWalkden North07-05-2020
Richard CritchleyLabour PartyWalkden South07-05-2020
Joshua Mark BrooksLabour PartyWalkden South07-05-2020
Laura Elizabeth EdwardsLabour PartyWalkden South07-05-2020
Stephen HeslingLabour PartyWeaste and Seedley07-05-2020
Madeline WadeLabour PartyWeaste and Seedley07-05-2020
Ronnie WilsonLabour PartyWeaste and Seedley07-05-2020
Paula BoshellLabour PartyWinton07-05-2020
David Lancaster MBELabour PartyWinton07-05-2020
Margaret Morris MBELabour PartyWinton07-05-2020
Robin GarridoConservative and Unionist PartyWorsley07-05-2020
Les TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyWorsley07-05-2020
Karen GarridoConservative and Unionist PartyWorsley07-05-2020