Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewBoundary changes for 2020. One-off all-up.
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB Mayor


Councillors:9 50 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Salford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michele BarnesLabour PartyBarton02-05-2019
David JolleyLabour PartyBarton05-05-2022
John MullenLabour PartyBarton07-05-2020
Robin GarridoConservative and UnionistBoothstown and Ellenbrook02-05-2019
Jillian CollinsonConservative and UnionistBoothstown and Ellenbrook05-05-2022
Bob ClarkeConservative and UnionistBoothstown and Ellenbrook07-05-2020
John Merry CBELabour PartyBroughton05-05-2022
Charles McIntyreLabour PartyBroughton02-05-2019
Jim KingLabour PartyBroughton07-05-2020
John WalshLabour PartyCadishead07-05-2020
Jimmy HuntLabour PartyCadishead02-05-2019
Joan WalshLabour PartyCadishead05-05-2022
Neil ReynoldsLabour PartyClaremont05-05-2022
Michael Thomas PevittLabour PartyClaremont02-05-2019
Barbara BenthamLabour PartyClaremont07-05-2020
Lisa StoneLabour PartyEccles02-05-2019
Michael WheelerLabour PartyEccles05-05-2022
Peter WheelerLabour PartyEccles07-05-2020
Roger JonesLabour PartyIrlam05-05-2022
Tracy KellyLabour PartyIrlam07-05-2020
Peter TaylorLabour PartyIrlam02-05-2019
Jane HamiltonLabour PartyIrwell Riverside05-05-2022
Stephen OrdLabour PartyIrwell Riverside02-05-2019
Stephen CoenLabour PartyIrwell Riverside07-05-2020
Arnold SaundersConservative and UnionistKersal02-05-2019
Peter ConnorLabour PartyKersal07-05-2020
Ari LeitnerConservative and UnionistKersal05-05-2022
Gina ReynoldsLabour PartyLangworthy02-05-2019
John WarmishamLabour PartyLangworthy05-05-2022
Wilson NkurunzizaLabour PartyLangworthy07-05-2020
Kate LewisLabour PartyLittle Hulton02-05-2019
Rob SharpeLabour PartyLittle Hulton07-05-2020
Colette WeirLabour PartyLittle Hulton05-05-2022
Ray MashiterLabour PartyOrdsall07-05-2020
Peter DobbsLabour PartyOrdsall02-05-2019
Tanya BurchLabour PartyOrdsall05-05-2022
Barry WarnerLabour PartyPendlebury07-05-2020
Sophia LindenLabour PartyPendlebury05-05-2022
John FergusonLabour PartyPendlebury02-05-2019
Bill HindsLabour PartySwinton North05-05-2022
Jim DawsonLabour PartySwinton North02-05-2019
Derek AntrobusLabour PartySwinton North07-05-2020
Stuart DickmanLabour PartySwinton South05-05-2022
Heather FletcherLabour PartySwinton South07-05-2020
Neil WatkinIndependent / OtherSwinton South02-05-2019
Sammie BellamyLabour PartyWalkden North02-05-2019
Adrian BrocklehurstLabour PartyWalkden North05-05-2022
Brendan RyanLabour PartyWalkden North07-05-2020
Richard CritchleyLabour PartyWalkden South07-05-2020
Iain LindleyConservative and UnionistWalkden South02-05-2019
Laura Elizabeth EdwardsLabour PartyWalkden South05-05-2022
Paul WilsonLabour PartyWeaste and Seedley02-05-2019
Ronnie WilsonLabour PartyWeaste and Seedley05-05-2022
Stephen HeslingLabour PartyWeaste and Seedley07-05-2020
David Lancaster MBELabour PartyWinton07-05-2020
Margaret Morris MBELabour PartyWinton05-05-2022
Paula BoshellLabour PartyWinton02-05-2019
Christopher ClarksonConservative and UnionistWorsley02-05-2019
Les TurnerConservative and UnionistWorsley05-05-2022
Karen GarridoConservative and UnionistWorsley07-05-2020