2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000006
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Salford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David Lancaster MBELabour PartyBarton & Winton2023
John MullenLabour PartyBarton & Winton2022
Paula BoshellLabour PartyBarton & Winton2024
Jane HamiltonLabour PartyBlackfriars & Trinity2024
Raymound Michael John WalkerLabour PartyBlackfriars & Trinity2023
Stephen CoenLabour PartyBlackfriars & Trinity2022
Darren WardConservative and UnionistBoothstown & Ellenbrook2022
Bob ClarkeConservative and UnionistBoothstown & Ellenbrook2024
Les TurnerConservative and UnionistBoothstown & Ellenbrook2023
Jim KingLabour PartyBroughton2024
Maria BrabinerLabour PartyBroughton2023
John Merry CBELabour PartyBroughton2022
Lewis NelsonLabour PartyCadishead & Lower Irlam2024
Lewis Eric NelsonLabour PartyCadishead & Lower Irlam2023
Joan WalshLabour PartyCadishead & Lower Irlam2022
Barbara BenthamLabour PartyClaremont2023
Neil ReynoldsLabour PartyClaremont2022
Barbara BenthamLabour PartyClaremont2024
Sharmina AugustLabour PartyEccles2024
Sharmina AugustLabour PartyEccles2023
Nathaniel TettehLabour PartyEccles2022
Peter TaylorLabour PartyHigher Irlam & Peel Green2022
Roger JonesLabour PartyHigher Irlam & Peel Green2024
Tracy KellyLabour PartyHigher Irlam & Peel Green2023
Arnold SaundersConservative and UnionistKersal & Broughton Park2024
Arnold SaundersConservative and UnionistKersal & Broughton Park2023
Andrew WaltersLiberal DemocratsKersal & Broughton Park2022
Kate LewisLabour PartyLittle Hulton2024
Kate LewisLabour PartyLittle Hulton2023
Colette WeirLabour PartyLittle Hulton2022
Tanya BurchLabour PartyOrdsall2023
John WalshLabour PartyOrdsall2022
Ray MashiterLabour PartyOrdsall2024
Damian BaileyLabour PartyPendlebury & Clifton2024
Damian BaileyLabour PartyPendlebury & Clifton2023
Sophia LindenLabour PartyPendlebury & Clifton2022
Michele BarnesLabour PartyPendleton & Charlestown2024
Michele BarnesLabour PartyPendleton & Charlestown2023
John WarmishamLabour PartyPendleton & Charlestown2022
Ann-Marie HumphreysLabour PartyQuays2023
Phil TresadernLabour PartyQuays2022
Ann-Marie HumphreysLabour PartyQuays2024
Jim DawsonLabour PartySwinton & Wardley2024
Jim DawsonLabour PartySwinton & Wardley2023
Gina ReynoldsLabour PartySwinton & Wardley2022
Stuart DickmanLabour PartySwinton Park2022
Heather FletcherLabour PartySwinton Park2024
Heather FletcherLabour PartySwinton Park2023
Adrian BrocklehurstLabour PartyWalkden North2024
Adrian BrocklehurstLabour PartyWalkden North2023
Jack YoudLabour PartyWalkden North2022
Margaret Morris MBELabour PartyWalkden South2024
Joshua BrooksLabour PartyWalkden South2023
Irfan SyedLabour PartyWalkden South2022
Philip CusackLabour PartyWeaste & Seedley2023
Alexis ShamaLabour PartyWeaste & Seedley2022
Madeline WadeLabour PartyWeaste & Seedley2024
Karen GarridoConservative and UnionistWorsley & Westwood Park2024
Karen GarridoConservative and UnionistWorsley & Westwood Park2023
Tony DaviesLabour PartyWorsley & Westwood Park2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)