Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:16 28 0 0 2 0 0 10 0

Allerdale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan SmithLabour PartyAll Saints Cockermouth02-05-2019
Len DaviesIndependentAll Saints Cockermouth02-05-2019
Christine SmithLabour PartyAll Saints Cockermouth02-05-2019
David WilsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Aspatria02-05-2019
Bill FinlayIndependentAspatria02-05-2019
Malcolm GraingerConservative and Unionist PartyBoltons02-05-2019
Nicky CockburnIndependentBroughton St Bridget's02-05-2019
Janet FarebrotherLabour PartyBroughton St Bridget's02-05-2019
Joan EllisLabour PartyChristchurch Cockermouth02-05-2019
Eric NicholsonConservative and Unionist PartyChristchurch Cockermouth02-05-2019
Philip TibbleLabour PartyClifton02-05-2019
Tony AnnisonConservative and Unionist PartyCrummock02-05-2019
Marion FitzgeraldIndependentDalton02-05-2019
Adrian Davis-JohnstonConservative and Unionist PartyDerwent Valley02-05-2019
John ColhounLabour PartyEllen02-05-2019
Louise MaguireLabour PartyEllen02-05-2019
Janice WoodLabour PartyEllenborough Maryport02-05-2019
Martin WoodLabour PartyEllenborough Maryport02-05-2019
Carni McCarron-HolmesLabour PartyEwanrigg Maryport02-05-2019
Lee WilliamsonLabour PartyEwanrigg Maryport02-05-2019
Peter KendallLabour PartyFlimby02-05-2019
Hilary HarringtonIndependentHarrington Workington02-05-2019
Jim OsbornLabour PartyHarrington Workington02-05-2019
Anthony MarkleyConservative and Unionist PartyHolme02-05-2019
Martin PugmireIndependentKeswick02-05-2019
Tony LywoodLabour PartyKeswick02-05-2019
Ron Munby MBEConservative and Unionist PartyKeswick02-05-2019
Vaughan HodgsonConservative and Unionist PartyMarsh02-05-2019
Denis RobertsonIndependentMoorclose Workington02-05-2019
Stephen StoddartIndependentMoorclose Workington02-05-2019
Peter BalesLabour PartyMoorclose Workington02-05-2019
Barbara CannonLabour PartyMoss Bay Workington02-05-2019
Frank JohnstonLabour PartyMoss Bay Workington02-05-2019
Carole ArmstrongLabour PartyMoss Bay Workington02-05-2019
Bill PegramLabour PartyNetherhall Maryport02-05-2019
Angela KendallLabour PartyNetherhall Maryport02-05-2019
Mark JenkinsonConservative and Unionist PartySeaton02-05-2019
Joe SandwithUK Independence Party (UKIP)Seaton02-05-2019
Celia TibbleLabour PartySeaton02-05-2019
John CookConservative and Unionist PartySilloth02-05-2019
William JeffersonIndependentSilloth02-05-2019
Jim ListerConservative and Unionist PartySolway02-05-2019
Konrad HansenLabour PartySt Johns Workington02-05-2019
Joe HollidayIndependentSt Johns Workington02-05-2019
Michael HeaslipLabour PartySt Johns Workington02-05-2019
Mary BainbridgeLabour PartySt Michaels Workington02-05-2019
Billy MiskellyLabour PartySt Michaels Workington02-05-2019
Neil SchofieldLabour PartySt Michaels Workington02-05-2019
Mark FryerLabour PartyStainburn Workington02-05-2019
Patricia MacdonaldConservative and Unionist PartyWampool02-05-2019
Duncan FairbairnConservative and Unionist PartyWarnell02-05-2019
Alan HedworthConservative and Unionist PartyWaver02-05-2019
Jacqueline MounseyConservative and Unionist PartyWharrels02-05-2019
Joseph CowellConservative and Unionist PartyWigton02-05-2019
Alan PitcherConservative and Unionist PartyWigton02-05-2019
John CrouchLabour PartyWigton02-05-2019