Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated17-10-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:0 62 0 0 0 0 0 5 5

Sandwell Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ahmad BostanLabour PartyAbbey04-05-2023
Ann JaronLabour PartyAbbey06-05-2021
Bob PiperLabour PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Kerrie CarmichaelLabour PartyBlackheath06-05-2021
Danny MillardLabour PartyBlackheath05-05-2022
Thabiso MabenaLabour PartyBlackheath04-05-2023
Rajbir SinghLabour PartyBristnall05-05-2022
Elaine GilesLabour PartyBristnall06-05-2021
Saikha KausarLabour PartyBristnall04-05-2023
Elizabeth GilesLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale04-05-2023
Sue PhillipsLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale05-05-2022
Liam PreeceLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale06-05-2021
Ann ShackletonLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill04-05-2023
Julie WebbIndependent / OtherCradley Heath and Old Hill05-05-2022
Caroline WhiteIndependent / OtherCradley Heath and Old Hill06-05-2021
Karen SimmsLabour PartyFriar Park04-05-2023
Simon HackettLabour PartyFriar Park05-05-2022
VacancyVacantFriar Park06-05-2021
Gurdesh GillLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree04-05-2023
Steve MeliaLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree05-05-2022
Christopher WorseyLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree06-05-2021
Peter AllenLabour PartyGreat Bridge04-05-2023
Joanne HadleyLabour PartyGreat Bridge05-05-2022
Ann JarvisLabour PartyGreat Bridge06-05-2021
John EdwardsLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng06-05-2021
Jackie TaylorLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng04-05-2023
Iqbal PaddaLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng05-05-2022
Kay MillarLabour PartyHateley Heath04-05-2023
Paul MooreLabour PartyHateley Heath05-05-2022
Paul SandarsLabour PartyHateley Heath06-05-2021
Sharon DaviesLabour PartyLangley06-05-2021
Yvonne DaviesIndependent / OtherLangley04-05-2023
Bill GavanIndependent / OtherLangley05-05-2022
Keith AllcockLabour PartyNewton05-05-2022
Richard McVittieLabour PartyNewton04-05-2023
Joyce UnderhillLabour PartyNewton06-05-2021
VacancyVacantOld Warley06-05-2021
Richard JonesLabour PartyOld Warley04-05-2023
VacancyVacantOld Warley05-05-2022
Susan DowningLabour PartyOldbury06-05-2021
Suzanne HartwellLabour PartyOldbury04-05-2023
Mushtaq HussainLabour PartyOldbury05-05-2022
Bill CherringtonThe Brexit PartyPrinces End06-05-2021
Jenny ChidleyLabour PartyPrinces End05-05-2022
Stephen JonesLabour PartyPrinces End04-05-2023
Susan EavesLabour PartyRowley06-05-2021
Shaheen AkhtarLabour PartyRowley04-05-2023
Manjit GillLabour PartySmethwick04-05-2023
Linda HortonLabour PartySmethwick06-05-2021
Wasim AliLabour PartySmethwick05-05-2022
Zahir HussainLabour PartySoho and Victoria04-05-2023
Mohammad RoufLabour PartySoho and Victoria05-05-2022
Farut ShaeenLabour PartySoho and Victoria06-05-2021
Zahoor AhmedLabour PartySt Paul's04-05-2023
Samiya AkhterLabour PartySt Paul's05-05-2022
Babu Singh Bawa OBELabour PartySt Paul's06-05-2021
Mohammed Yaseen HussainLabour PartyTipton Green05-05-2022
Ian JonesLabour PartyTipton Green06-05-2021
Syeda Khatun MBELabour PartyTipton Green04-05-2023
Lorraine AshmanLabour PartyTividale04-05-2023
Maria CromptonLabour PartyTividale06-05-2021
Sandra HevicanLabour PartyTividale05-05-2022
Elaine CostiganLabour PartyWednesbury North04-05-2023
Peter HughesLabour PartyWednesbury North06-05-2021
Luke GilesLabour PartyWednesbury North05-05-2022
Pam HughesLabour PartyWednesbury South06-05-2021
Olwen JonesLabour PartyWednesbury South04-05-2023
VacancyVacantWednesbury South05-05-2022
Bawa DhalluLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central04-05-2023
Laura RollinsLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central06-05-2021
Mohinder TaggerLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central05-05-2022