2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000014
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:4 49 9 1 0 0 0 2 1

Sefton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lynne ThompsonLiberal DemocratsAinsdale2028
Janet Harrison KellyLabour PartyAinsdale2027
Tony BroughConservative and UnionistAinsdale2026
Iain Brodie-BrowneLiberal DemocratsBirkdale2026
Sonya KellyLabour PartyBirkdale2028
Simon ShawLiberal DemocratsBirkdale2027
Natasha CarlinIndependent / OtherBlundellsands2026
Christine HowardLabour PartyBlundellsands2027
Diane RoscoeLabour PartyBlundellsands2028
Mike MorrisConservative and UnionistCambridge2026
Mike SammonLiberal DemocratsCambridge2028
Leo EvansLiberal DemocratsCambridge2027
Daren VeidmanLabour PartyChurch2026
Veronica WebsterLabour PartyChurch2027
Neil DoolinGreen PartyChurch2028
Dave RobinsonLabour PartyDerby2027
Maria PorterLabour PartyDerby2028
Brenda O'BrienLabour PartyDerby2026
Sir Ron WatsonConservative and UnionistDuke's2026
Mike PrendergastConservative and UnionistDuke's2028
John PughLiberal DemocratsDuke's2027
Liz DowdLabour PartyFord2026
Paulette LappinLabour PartyFord2028
Ian MoncurLabour PartyFord2027
Carol RichardsLabour PartyHarington2026
Karen CavanaghLabour PartyHarington2028
Peter HarveyLabour PartyHarington2027
Jennifer CorcoranLabour PartyKew2028
Laura Lunn-BatesLabour PartyKew2026
Sean HalsallIndependent / OtherKew2027
John FaircloughLabour PartyLinacre2027
Joanne WilliamsLabour PartyLinacre2028
Daniel McKeeLabour PartyLinacre2026
Paula MurphyLabour PartyLitherland2028
Paul TweedLabour PartyLitherland2027
John KellyLabour PartyLitherland2026
Dominic McNabbLabour PartyManor2028
Clare CarragherLabour PartyManor2027
Steve McGinnityLabour PartyManor2026
Gareth Lloyd-JohnsonLiberal DemocratsMeols2026
John DoddLiberal DemocratsMeols2028
Lauren KeithLiberal DemocratsMeols2027
Danny BurnsLabour PartyMolyneux2026
Sam HindeLabour PartyMolyneux2028
Marion AtkinsonLabour PartyMolyneux2027
Susan BradshawLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2027
Ian MaherLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2026
Tom SpringLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2028
Mhairi DoyleLabour PartyNorwood2026
Greg MyersLabour PartyNorwood2027
Dave NearyLabour PartyNorwood2028
Chloe ParkerLabour PartyPark2028
Mike DesmondLabour PartyPark2027
June BurnsLabour PartyPark2026
Christopher PageLabour PartyRavenmeols2027
Catie PageLabour PartyRavenmeols2028
Nina KillenLabour PartyRavenmeols2026
Carla ThomasLabour PartySt Oswald2026
Joe JohnsonLabour PartySt Oswald2028
VacantVacantSt Oswald2027
Judy HardmanLabour PartySudell2026
Phil HartLabour PartySudell2027
James HansenLabour PartySudell2028
Janet GraceLabour PartyVictoria2026
Michael RocheLabour PartyVictoria2028
Leslie ByromLabour PartyVictoria2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)