Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:6 43 12 0 0 0 0 5 0

Sefton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lynne ThompsonLiberal DemocratsAinsdale2020
Terry JonesConservative and UnionistAinsdale2023
Tony BroughConservative and UnionistAinsdale2022
Iain Brodie - BrowneLiberal DemocratsBirkdale2022
Richard HandsLiberal DemocratsBirkdale2020
Simon ShawLiberal DemocratsBirkdale2023
Christine HowardLabour PartyBlundellsands2023
Diane RoscoeLabour PartyBlundellsands2020
Samantha Marshall BA CIHCMLabour PartyBlundellsands2022
Mike MorrisConservative and UnionistCambridge2022
Pat KeithLiberal DemocratsCambridge2020
Leo EvansLiberal DemocratsCambridge2023
Daren VeidmanLabour PartyChurch2022
Veronica WebsterLabour PartyChurch2023
Paul CumminsLabour PartyChurch2020
Dave RobinsonLabour PartyDerby2023
Anne ThompsonLabour PartyDerby2020
Michael O'BrienLabour PartyDerby2022
Sir Ron Watson C.B.EConservative and UnionistDuke's2022
Tony DawsonLiberal DemocratsDuke's2020
Dr. John PughLiberal DemocratsDuke's2023
Liz DowdLabour PartyFord2022
Paulette LappinLabour PartyFord2020
Ian MoncurLabour PartyFord2023
Denise DuttonConservative and UnionistHarington2022
Michael PittConservative and UnionistHarington2020
David IrvingIndependent / OtherHarington2023
David PullinLiberal DemocratsKew2020
Janis BlackburneLabour PartyKew2022
Sean HalsallLabour PartyKew2023
John FaircloughLabour PartyLinacre2023
Brenda O'BrienLabour PartyLinacre2020
Gordon FrielLabour PartyLinacre2022
Trish HardyLabour PartyLitherland2020
Paul TweedLabour PartyLitherland2023
John KellyLabour PartyLitherland2022
John Joseph KellyLabour PartyManor2020
Clare CarragherLabour PartyManor2023
Steve McGinnityLabour PartyManor2022
Daniel LewisLiberal DemocratsMeols2022
John DoddLiberal DemocratsMeols2020
Yaso SathiyLiberal DemocratsMeols2023
Anthony CarrLabour PartyMolyneux2022
Paula MurphyLabour PartyMolyneux2020
Marion AtkinsonLabour PartyMolyneux2023
Susan BradshawLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2023
Ian MaherLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2022
Robert BrennanLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2020
Mhairi Doyle, M.B.ELabour PartyNorwood2022
Greg MyersLabour PartyNorwood2023
Carran WaterfieldLabour PartyNorwood2020
Pat O'HanlonIndependent / OtherPark2020
John Sayers LLB. Cert PALabour PartyPark2023
June BurnsLabour PartyPark2022
Maria BennettIndependent / OtherRavenmeols2023
Bob McCannIndependent / OtherRavenmeols2020
Nina KillenLabour PartyRavenmeols2022
Linda CluskeyLabour PartySt. Oswald2020
Paula SpencerLabour PartySt. Oswald2023
Carla ThomasLabour PartySt. Oswald2022
Yvonne SayersLabour PartySudell2022
Patrick McKinleyLabour PartySudell2023
Matt GannonIndependent / OtherSudell2020
Janet GraceLabour PartyVictoria2022
Michael RocheLabour PartyVictoria2020
Leslie Byrom C.B.ELabour PartyVictoria2023