2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000014
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:5 43 12 0 0 0 0 6 0

Sefton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lynne ThompsonLiberal DemocratsAinsdale2021
Terry JonesIndependent / OtherAinsdale2023
Tony BroughConservative and UnionistAinsdale2022
Iain Brodie - BrowneLiberal DemocratsBirkdale2022
Richard HandsLiberal DemocratsBirkdale2021
Simon ShawLiberal DemocratsBirkdale2023
Samantha Marshall BA CIHCMLabour PartyBlundellsands2022
Christine HowardLabour PartyBlundellsands2023
Diane RoscoeLabour PartyBlundellsands2021
Mike MorrisConservative and UnionistCambridge2022
Pat KeithLiberal DemocratsCambridge2021
Leo EvansLiberal DemocratsCambridge2023
Daren VeidmanLabour PartyChurch2022
Veronica WebsterLabour PartyChurch2023
Paul CumminsLabour PartyChurch2021
Dave RobinsonLabour PartyDerby2023
Anne ThompsonLabour PartyDerby2021
Michael O'BrienLabour PartyDerby2022
Sir Ron Watson C.B.EConservative and UnionistDuke's2022
Tony DawsonLiberal DemocratsDuke's2021
Dr. John PughLiberal DemocratsDuke's2023
Liz DowdLabour PartyFord2022
Paulette LappinLabour PartyFord2021
Ian MoncurLabour PartyFord2023
Denise DuttonConservative and UnionistHarington2022
Michael PittConservative and UnionistHarington2021
David IrvingIndependent / OtherHarington2023
David PullinLiberal DemocratsKew2021
Janis BlackburneLabour PartyKew2022
Sean HalsallLabour PartyKew2023
John FaircloughLabour PartyLinacre2023
Brenda O'BrienLabour PartyLinacre2021
Gordon FrielLabour PartyLinacre2022
Trish HardyLabour PartyLitherland2021
Paul TweedLabour PartyLitherland2023
John KellyLabour PartyLitherland2022
John Joseph KellyLabour PartyManor2021
Clare CarragherLabour PartyManor2023
Steve McGinnityLabour PartyManor2022
Daniel LewisLiberal DemocratsMeols2022
John DoddLiberal DemocratsMeols2021
Yaso SathiyLiberal DemocratsMeols2023
Anthony CarrLabour PartyMolyneux2022
Paula MurphyLabour PartyMolyneux2021
Marion AtkinsonLabour PartyMolyneux2023
Susan BradshawLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2023
Ian MaherLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2022
Robert BrennanLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2021
Mhairi Doyle, M.B.ELabour PartyNorwood2022
Greg MyersLabour PartyNorwood2023
Carran WaterfieldLabour PartyNorwood2021
Pat O'HanlonIndependent / OtherPark2021
John Sayers LLB. Cert PALabour PartyPark2023
June BurnsLabour PartyPark2022
Maria BennettIndependent / OtherRavenmeols2023
Bob McCannIndependent / OtherRavenmeols2021
Nina KillenLabour PartyRavenmeols2022
Linda CluskeyLabour PartySt. Oswald2021
Paula SpencerLabour PartySt. Oswald2023
Carla ThomasLabour PartySt. Oswald2022
Yvonne SayersLabour PartySudell2022
Patrick McKinleyLabour PartySudell2023
Matt GannonIndependent / OtherSudell2021
Janet GraceLabour PartyVictoria2022
Michael RocheLabour PartyVictoria2021
Leslie Byrom C.B.ELabour PartyVictoria2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)