2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000014
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:6 45 8 0 0 0 0 7 0

Sefton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lynne ThompsonLiberal DemocratsAinsdale2024
Terry JonesIndependent / OtherAinsdale2023
Tony BroughConservative and UnionistAinsdale2026
Iain Brodie-BrowneLiberal DemocratsBirkdale2026
Sonya KellyLabour PartyBirkdale2024
Simon ShawLiberal DemocratsBirkdale2023
Natasha CarlinLabour PartyBlundellsands2026
Christine HowardLabour PartyBlundellsands2023
Diane RoscoeLabour PartyBlundellsands2024
Mike MorrisConservative and UnionistCambridge2026
Sinclair D'AlbuquerqueIndependent / OtherCambridge2024
Leo EvansLiberal DemocratsCambridge2023
Daren VeidmanLabour PartyChurch2026
Veronica WebsterLabour PartyChurch2023
Paul CumminsLabour PartyChurch2024
Dave RobinsonLabour PartyDerby2023
Anne ThompsonLabour PartyDerby2024
Brenda O'BrienLabour PartyDerby2026
Sir Ron WatsonConservative and UnionistDuke's2026
Mike PrendergastConservative and UnionistDuke's2024
Dr. John PughLiberal DemocratsDuke's2023
Liz DowdLabour PartyFord2026
Paulette LappinLabour PartyFord2024
Ian MoncurLabour PartyFord2023
Carol RichardsLabour PartyHarington2026
Joe RileyConservative and UnionistHarington2024
David IrvingIndependent / OtherHarington2023
Jennifer CorcoranLabour PartyKew2024
Laura Lunn-BatesLabour PartyKew2026
Sean HalsallLabour PartyKew2023
John FaircloughLabour PartyLinacre2023
Christine MaherLabour PartyLinacre2024
Gordon FrielLabour PartyLinacre2026
Trish HardyLabour PartyLitherland2024
Paul TweedLabour PartyLitherland2023
John KellyLabour PartyLitherland2026
John Joseph KellyLabour PartyManor2024
Clare CarragherLabour PartyManor2023
Steve McGinnityLabour PartyManor2026
Gareth Lloyd-JohnsonLiberal DemocratsMeols2026
John DoddLiberal DemocratsMeols2024
Yaso SathiyLiberal DemocratsMeols2023
Danny BurnsLabour PartyMolyneux2026
Paula MurphyLabour PartyMolyneux2024
Marion AtkinsonLabour PartyMolyneux2023
Susan BradshawLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2023
Ian MaherLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2026
Robert BrennanLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2024
Mhairi DoyleConservative and UnionistNorwood2026
Greg MyersLabour PartyNorwood2023
Carran WaterfieldLabour PartyNorwood2024
Andrew WilsonIndependent / OtherPark2024
John Sayers LLB. Cert PAIndependent / OtherPark2023
June BurnsLabour PartyPark2026
Maria BennettIndependent / OtherRavenmeols2023
Catie PageLabour PartyRavenmeols2024
Nina KillenLabour PartyRavenmeols2026
Linda CluskeyLabour PartySt. Oswald2024
Paula SpencerLabour PartySt. Oswald2023
Carla ThomasLabour PartySt. Oswald2026
Judy HardmanLabour PartySudell2026
Patrick McKinleyIndependent / OtherSudell2023
James HansenLabour PartySudell2024
Janet GraceLabour PartyVictoria2026
Michael RocheLabour PartyVictoria2024
Leslie Byrom C.B.ELabour PartyVictoria2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)