2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000019
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD/GRN



Sheffield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard ShawLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2019
Bob PullinLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2020
Andy NashLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2022
Chris Rosling-JosephsLabour PartyBeighton2022
Helen Mirfin-BoukourisLabour PartyBeighton2020
Ian SaundersLabour PartyBeighton2019
Bryan LodgeLabour PartyBirley2020
Denise FoxLabour PartyBirley2019
Karen McGowanLabour PartyBirley2022
Michelle CookLabour PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2020
Kieran HarphamLabour PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2022
Magid MagidGreen PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2019
Mark JonesLabour PartyBurngreave2022
Talib HussainLabour PartyBurngreave2019
Jackie DraytonLabour PartyBurngreave2020
Robert MurphyGreen PartyCity2019
Moya O'RourkeLabour PartyCity2022
Douglas JohnsonGreen PartyCity2020
Anne MurphyLabour PartyCrookes and Crosspool2020
Adam HanrahanLiberal DemocratsCrookes and Crosspool2019
Craig Gamble PughLabour PartyCrookes and Crosspool2022
Mazher IqbalLabour PartyDarnall2020
Zahira NazLabour PartyDarnall2022
Mary LeaLabour PartyDarnall2019
Joe OttenLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2019
Colin RossLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2020
Martin SmithLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2022
Andy BainbridgeLabour PartyEast Ecclesfield2020
Steve WilsonLabour PartyEast Ecclesfield2019
Pauline AndrewsUK Independence Party (UKIP)East Ecclesfield2022
Roger DavisonLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2020
Paul ScrivenLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2019
Shaffaq MohammedLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2022
Alan LawLabour PartyFirth Park2020
Abtisam MohamedLabour PartyFirth Park2022
Abdul KhayumLabour PartyFirth Park2019
Andrew SangarLiberal DemocratsFulwood2019
Sue AlstonLiberal DemocratsFulwood2020
Cliff WoodcraftLiberal DemocratsFulwood2022
Cate McDonaldLabour PartyGleadless Valley2022
Lewis DagnallLabour PartyGleadless Valley2020
Chris PeaceLabour PartyGleadless Valley2019
Sue AucklandLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2019
Steve AyrisLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2022
Ian AucklandLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2020
Josie PaszekLabour PartyHillsborough2022
Bob JohnsonLabour PartyHillsborough2020
George Lindars-HammondLabour PartyHillsborough2019
Terry FoxLabour PartyManor Castle2022
Lisa BanesLabour PartyManor Castle2019
Pat MidgleyLabour PartyManor Castle2020
Tony DowningLabour PartyMosborough2020
Gail SmithLiberal DemocratsMosborough2022
David BarkerLabour PartyMosborough2019
Mohammad MaroofLabour PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2019
Alison TealGreen PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2022
Jim SteinkeLabour PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2020
Ben MiskellLabour PartyPark and Arbourthorne2019
Jack ScottLabour PartyPark and Arbourthorne2022
Julie DoreLabour PartyPark and Arbourthorne2020
Dianne HurstLabour PartyRichmond2019
Mike DrabbleLabour PartyRichmond2020
Peter RipponLabour PartyRichmond2022
Dawn DaleLabour PartyShiregreen and Brightside2019
Peter PriceIndependent / OtherShiregreen and Brightside2020
Garry WeatherallLabour PartyShiregreen and Brightside2022
Jayne DunnLabour PartySouthey2022
Tony DammsLabour PartySouthey2020
Mike ChaplinLabour PartySouthey2019
David BakerLiberal DemocratsStannington2020
Vickie PriestleyLiberal DemocratsStannington2022
Penny BakerLiberal DemocratsStannington2019
Jack ClarksonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stocksbridge and Upper Don2020
Keith DavisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stocksbridge and Upper Don2019
Richard CrowtherLabour PartyStocksbridge and Upper Don2022
Olivia BlakeLabour PartyWalkley2020
Ben CurranLabour PartyWalkley2019
Neale GibsonLabour PartyWalkley2022
Zoe SykesLabour PartyWest Ecclesfield2022
John BookerUK Independence Party (UKIP)West Ecclesfield2019
Adam HurstLabour PartyWest Ecclesfield2020
Jackie SaturLabour PartyWoodhouse2019
Paul WoodLabour PartyWoodhouse2022
Mick RooneyLabour PartyWoodhouse2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)