2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000019
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD/GRN



Sheffield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard ShawLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2023
Bob PullinLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2020
Simon Clement-JonesLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2022
Chris Rosling-JosephsLabour PartyBeighton2022
Sophie WilsonLabour PartyBeighton2020
Bob McCannLiberal DemocratsBeighton2023
Bryan LodgeLabour PartyBirley2020
Denise FoxLabour PartyBirley2023
Karen McGowanLabour PartyBirley2022
Michelle CookLabour PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2020
Kaltum RiversGreen PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2022
Angela ArgenzioGreen PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2023
Mark JonesLabour PartyBurngreave2022
Talib HussainLabour PartyBurngreave2023
Jackie DraytonLabour PartyBurngreave2020
Ruth MersereauGreen PartyCity2023
Martin PhippsGreen PartyCity2022
Douglas JohnsonGreen PartyCity2020
Anne MurphyLabour PartyCrookes and Crosspool2020
Tim HugganLiberal DemocratsCrookes and Crosspool2023
Mohammed MahroofLiberal DemocratsCrookes and Crosspool2022
Mazher IqbalLabour PartyDarnall2020
Zahira NazLabour PartyDarnall2022
Mary LeaLabour PartyDarnall2023
Joe OttenLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2023
Colin RossLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2020
Martin SmithLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2022
Andy BainbridgeLabour PartyEast Ecclesfield2020
Victoria BowdenLiberal DemocratsEast Ecclesfield2023
Moya O'RourkeLabour PartyEast Ecclesfield2022
Roger DavisonLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2020
Barbara MastersLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2023
Shaffaq MohammedLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2022
Alan LawLabour PartyFirth Park2020
Abtisam MohamedLabour PartyFirth Park2022
Abdul KhayumLabour PartyFirth Park2023
Andrew SangarLiberal DemocratsFulwood2023
Sue AlstonLiberal DemocratsFulwood2020
Cliff WoodcraftLiberal DemocratsFulwood2022
Cate McDonaldLabour PartyGleadless Valley2022
Lewis DagnallLabour PartyGleadless Valley2020
Paul TurpinGreen PartyGleadless Valley2023
Sue AucklandLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2023
Steve AyrisLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2022
Ian AucklandLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2020
Josie PaszekLabour PartyHillsborough2022
Bob JohnsonLabour PartyHillsborough2020
George Lindars-HammondLabour PartyHillsborough2023
Terry FoxLabour PartyManor Castle2022
Sioned-Mair RichardsLabour PartyManor Castle2023
Pat MidgleyLabour PartyManor Castle2020
Tony DowningLabour PartyMosborough2020
Gail SmithLiberal DemocratsMosborough2022
Kevin OxleyLiberal DemocratsMosborough2023
Peter GarbuttGreen PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2023
Alison TealGreen PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2022
Jim SteinkeLabour PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2020
Ben MiskellLabour PartyPark and Arbourthorne2023
Jack ScottLabour PartyPark and Arbourthorne2022
Julie DoreLabour PartyPark and Arbourthorne2020
Dianne HurstLabour PartyRichmond2023
Mike DrabbleLabour PartyRichmond2020
Peter RipponLabour PartyRichmond2022
Dawn DaleLabour PartyShiregreen and Brightside2023
Peter PriceIndependent / OtherShiregreen and Brightside2020
Garry WeatherallLabour PartyShiregreen and Brightside2022
Jayne DunnLabour PartySouthey2022
Tony DammsLabour PartySouthey2020
Mike ChaplinLabour PartySouthey2023
David BakerLiberal DemocratsStannington2020
Vickie PriestleyLiberal DemocratsStannington2022
Penny BakerLiberal DemocratsStannington2023
Jack ClarksonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stocksbridge and Upper Don2020
Julie GrocuttLabour PartyStocksbridge and Upper Don2023
Francyne JohnsonLabour PartyStocksbridge and Upper Don2022
Olivia BlakeLabour PartyWalkley2020
Ben CurranLabour PartyWalkley2023
Neale GibsonLabour PartyWalkley2022
Mike LeveryLiberal DemocratsWest Ecclesfield2022
Alan HooperLiberal DemocratsWest Ecclesfield2023
Adam HurstLabour PartyWest Ecclesfield2020
Jackie SaturLabour PartyWoodhouse2023
Paul WoodLabour PartyWoodhouse2022
Mick RooneyLabour PartyWoodhouse2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)