2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000019
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD/GRN


Councillors:0 45 26 8 0 0 0 2 3

Sheffield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard ShawLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2023
Bob PullinLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2021
Simon Clement-JonesLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2022
Chris Rosling-JosephsLabour PartyBeighton2022
Sophie WilsonLabour PartyBeighton2021
Bob McCannLiberal DemocratsBeighton2023
Bryan LodgeLabour PartyBirley2021
Denise FoxLabour PartyBirley2023
Karen McGowanLabour PartyBirley2022
VacancyVacantBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2021
Kaltum RiversGreen PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2022
Angela ArgenzioGreen PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2023
Mark JonesLabour PartyBurngreave2022
Talib HussainLabour PartyBurngreave2023
Jackie DraytonLabour PartyBurngreave2021
Ruth MersereauGreen PartyCity2023
Martin PhippsGreen PartyCity2022
Douglas JohnsonGreen PartyCity2021
Anne MurphyLabour PartyCrookes and Crosspool2021
Tim HugganLiberal DemocratsCrookes and Crosspool2023
Mohammed MahroofLiberal DemocratsCrookes and Crosspool2022
Mazher IqbalLabour PartyDarnall2021
Zahira NazLabour PartyDarnall2022
Mary LeaLabour PartyDarnall2023
Joe OttenLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2023
Colin RossLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2021
Martin SmithLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2022
Andy BainbridgeLabour PartyEast Ecclesfield2021
Victoria BowdenLiberal DemocratsEast Ecclesfield2023
Moya O'RourkeLabour PartyEast Ecclesfield2022
Roger DavisonLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2021
Barbara MastersLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2023
Shaffaq MohammedLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2022
Alan LawLabour PartyFirth Park2021
Abtisam MohamedLabour PartyFirth Park2022
Abdul KhayumLabour PartyFirth Park2023
Andrew SangarLiberal DemocratsFulwood2023
Sue AlstonLiberal DemocratsFulwood2021
Cliff WoodcraftLiberal DemocratsFulwood2022
Cate McDonaldLabour PartyGleadless Valley2022
Lewis DagnallLabour PartyGleadless Valley2021
Paul TurpinGreen PartyGleadless Valley2023
Sue AucklandLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2023
Steve AyrisLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2022
Ian AucklandLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2021
Josie PaszekLabour PartyHillsborough2022
Bob JohnsonLabour PartyHillsborough2021
George Lindars-HammondLabour PartyHillsborough2023
Terry FoxLabour PartyManor Castle2022
Sioned-Mair RichardsLabour PartyManor Castle2023
VacancyVacantManor Castle2021
Tony DowningLabour PartyMosborough2021
Gail SmithLiberal DemocratsMosborough2022
Kevin OxleyLiberal DemocratsMosborough2023
Peter GarbuttGreen PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2023
Alison TealGreen PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2022
Jim SteinkeLabour PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2021
Ben MiskellLabour PartyPark and Arbourthorne2023
Jack ScottLabour PartyPark and Arbourthorne2022
Julie DoreLabour PartyPark and Arbourthorne2021
Dianne HurstLabour PartyRichmond2023
Mike DrabbleLabour PartyRichmond2021
Peter RipponLabour PartyRichmond2022
Dawn DaleLabour PartyShiregreen and Brightside2023
Peter PriceIndependent / OtherShiregreen and Brightside2021
Garry WeatherallLabour PartyShiregreen and Brightside2022
Jayne DunnLabour PartySouthey2022
Tony DammsLabour PartySouthey2021
Mike ChaplinLabour PartySouthey2023
David BakerLiberal DemocratsStannington2021
Vickie PriestleyLiberal DemocratsStannington2022
Penny BakerLiberal DemocratsStannington2023
Jack ClarksonIndependent / OtherStocksbridge and Upper Don2021
Julie GrocuttLabour PartyStocksbridge and Upper Don2023
Francyne JohnsonLabour PartyStocksbridge and Upper Don2022
Ben CurranLabour PartyWalkley2023
Neale GibsonLabour PartyWalkley2022
Adam HurstLabour PartyWest Ecclesfield2021
Mike LeveryLiberal DemocratsWest Ecclesfield2022
Alan HooperLiberal DemocratsWest Ecclesfield2023
Jackie SaturLabour PartyWoodhouse2023
Paul WoodLabour PartyWoodhouse2022
Mick RooneyLabour PartyWoodhouse2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)