2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000019
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD/GRN



Sheffield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard ShawLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2027
Sophie ThorntonLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2024
Simon Clement-JonesLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2026
Kurtis CrosslandLiberal DemocratsBeighton2026
Ann WoolhouseLiberal DemocratsBeighton2024
Ian HornerLiberal DemocratsBeighton2027
Bryan LodgeLabour PartyBirley2024
Denise FoxLabour PartyBirley2027
Karen McGowanLabour PartyBirley2026
Brian HolmshawGreen PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2024
Maleiki HaybeGreen PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2026
Angela ArgenzioGreen PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2027
Mark JonesLabour PartyBurngreave2026
Talib HussainLabour PartyBurngreave2027
Safiya SaeedLabour PartyBurngreave2024
Ruth MersereauGreen PartyCity2027
Martin PhippsGreen PartyCity2026
Douglas JohnsonGreen PartyCity2024
Ruth MilsomLabour PartyCrookes and Crosspool2024
Tim HugganLiberal DemocratsCrookes and Crosspool2027
Minesh ParekhLabour PartyCrookes and Crosspool2026
Mazher IqbalLabour PartyDarnall2024
Zahira NazLabour PartyDarnall2026
Mary LeaLabour PartyDarnall2027
Joe OttenLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2027
Colin RossLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2024
Martin SmithLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2026
Alan WoodcockLiberal DemocratsEast Ecclesfield2024
Robert ReissLiberal DemocratsEast Ecclesfield2027
Craig Gamble PughLabour PartyEast Ecclesfield2026
Roger DavisonLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2024
Barbara MastersLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2027
Shaffaq MohammedLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2026
Fran BelbinLabour PartyFirth Park2024
Abtisam MohamedLabour PartyFirth Park2026
Abdul KhayumLabour PartyFirth Park2027
Andrew SangarLiberal DemocratsFulwood2027
Sue AlstonLiberal DemocratsFulwood2024
Cliff WoodcraftLiberal DemocratsFulwood2026
Marieanne ElliotGreen PartyGleadless Valley2026
Alexi DimondGreen PartyGleadless Valley2024
Paul TurpinGreen PartyGleadless Valley2027
Mohammed MahroofLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2027
Steve AyrisLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2026
Ian AucklandLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2024
Henry NottageGreen PartyHillsborough2026
Christine Gilligan KuboGreen PartyHillsborough2024
Toby MallinsonGreen PartyHillsborough2027
Terry FoxLabour PartyManor Castle2026
Laura MoynahanLabour PartyManor Castle2027
Sioned-Mair RichardsLabour PartyManor Castle2024
Tony DowningLabour PartyMosborough2024
Gail SmithLiberal DemocratsMosborough2026
Glynis ChapmanLiberal DemocratsMosborough2027
Ibby UllahLabour PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2027
Nighat BasharatLabour PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2026
Maroof RaoufGreen PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2024
Ben MiskellLabour PartyPark and Arbourthorne2027
Nabeela MowlanaLabour PartyPark and Arbourthorne2026
Sophie WilsonIndependent / OtherPark and Arbourthorne2024
Dianne HurstLabour PartyRichmond2027
David BarkerLabour PartyRichmond2024
Mike DrabbleLabour PartyRichmond2026
Dawn DaleLabour PartyShiregreen and Brightside2027
Peter PriceIndependent / OtherShiregreen and Brightside2024
Garry WeatherallLabour PartyShiregreen and Brightside2026
Jayne DunnLabour PartySouthey2026
Tony DammsLabour PartySouthey2024
Mike ChaplinLabour PartySouthey2027
Richard WilliamsLiberal DemocratsStannington2024
Vickie PriestleyLiberal DemocratsStannington2026
Penny BakerLiberal DemocratsStannington2027
Lewis ChinchenConservative and UnionistStocksbridge and Upper Don2024
Julie GrocuttLabour PartyStocksbridge and Upper Don2027
Janet RidlerLabour PartyStocksbridge and Upper Don2026
Bernard LittleGreen PartyWalkley2024
Laura McCleanLabour PartyWalkley2027
Tom HuntLabour PartyWalkley2026
Ann WhitakerLiberal DemocratsWest Ecclesfield2024
Mike LeveryLiberal DemocratsWest Ecclesfield2026
Alan HooperLiberal DemocratsWest Ecclesfield2027
Alison NorrisLabour PartyWoodhouse2027
Paul WoodLabour PartyWoodhouse2026
Mick RooneyLabour PartyWoodhouse2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)