Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated19-08-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:26 3 5 14 0 0 0 2 1

Solihull Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alison RolfConservative and UnionistBickenhill05-05-2022
Jim RyanConservative and UnionistBickenhill07-05-2020
Bob SleighConservative and UnionistBickenhill04-05-2023
Ken HawkinsConservative and UnionistBlythe04-05-2023
Richard HoltConservative and UnionistBlythe05-05-2022
James ButlerConservative and UnionistBlythe07-05-2020
Ted Richards OBEConservative and UnionistCastle Bromwich07-05-2020
Cheryl Buxton-SaitGreen PartyCastle Bromwich05-05-2022
Steve CaudwellGreen PartyCastle Bromwich04-05-2023
James BurnGreen PartyChelmsley Wood05-05-2022
Karl Raymond MacNaughtonGreen PartyChelmsley Wood04-05-2023
Chris WilliamsGreen PartyChelmsley Wood07-05-2020
Ian CourtsConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath05-05-2022
Andy MackiewiczConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath04-05-2023
Ken MeesonConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath07-05-2020
Laura McCarthyLiberal DemocratsElmdon05-05-2022
Glenis SlaterLiberal DemocratsElmdon07-05-2020
David ColeLabour PartyKingshurst and Fordbridge05-05-2022
Marcus Christopher BrainLabour PartyKingshurst and Fordbridge04-05-2023
Flo NashLabour PartyKingshurst and Fordbridge07-05-2020
Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBEConservative and UnionistKnowle05-05-2022
Jeff PottsIndependent / OtherKnowle07-05-2020
Alan Stephen RebeiroIndependent / OtherKnowle04-05-2023
Ade AdeyemoLiberal DemocratsLyndon07-05-2020
Kathryn ThomasLiberal DemocratsLyndon04-05-2023
Paul ThomasConservative and UnionistLyndon05-05-2022
Ken AllsoppConservative and UnionistMeriden05-05-2022
Diane Elizabeth HowellConservative and UnionistMeriden04-05-2023
Tony DiciccoConservative and UnionistMeriden07-05-2020
Jo FairburnLiberal DemocratsOlton07-05-2020
Bob GrinsellConservative and UnionistOlton04-05-2023
Katy BluntConservative and UnionistOlton05-05-2022
Karen GrinsellConservative and UnionistShirley East07-05-2020
Annette MackenzieConservative and UnionistShirley East05-05-2022
Mark Duncan ParkerConservative and UnionistShirley East04-05-2023
Andy HodgsonGreen PartyShirley South05-05-2022
Max McLoughlinGreen PartyShirley South07-05-2020
Shahin AshrafGreen PartyShirley South04-05-2023
Maggie AllenGreen PartyShirley West07-05-2020
Tim HodgsonGreen PartyShirley West05-05-2022
Rosemary Ann SextonGreen PartyShirley West04-05-2023
Michael GoughConservative and UnionistSilhill05-05-2022
Peter Hogarth MBEConservative and UnionistSilhill07-05-2020
Wazma QaisConservative and UnionistSilhill04-05-2023
Jean HamiltonGreen PartySmith's Wood07-05-2020
Ben GroomGreen PartySmith's Wood05-05-2022
Mark Frederick WilsonGreen PartySmith's Wood04-05-2023
Stuart DavisConservative and UnionistSt Alphege05-05-2022
Joe TildesleyConservative and UnionistSt Alphege04-05-2023
Mrs Kate WildConservative and UnionistSt Alphege07-05-2020