2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000029
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:26 2 6 15 0 0 0 2 0

Solihull Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jim RyanConservative and UnionistBickenhill2020
Bob SleighConservative and UnionistBickenhill2023
Alison RolfConservative and UnionistBickenhill2022
Ken HawkinsConservative and UnionistBlythe2023
James ButlerConservative and UnionistBlythe2020
Richard HoltConservative and UnionistBlythe2022
Ted Richards OBEConservative and UnionistCastle Bromwich2020
Steve CaudwellGreen PartyCastle Bromwich2023
Cheryl Buxton-SaitGreen PartyCastle Bromwich2022
Karl Raymond MacNaughtonGreen PartyChelmsley Wood2023
Chris WilliamsGreen PartyChelmsley Wood2020
James BurnGreen PartyChelmsley Wood2022
Ken MeesonConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath2020
Andy MackiewiczConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath2023
Ian CourtsConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath2022
Glenis SlaterLiberal DemocratsElmdon2020
Peter Michael DaviesLiberal DemocratsElmdon2023
Laura McCarthyLiberal DemocratsElmdon2022
Marcus Christopher BrainGreen PartyKingshurst and Fordbridge2023
Flo NashLabour PartyKingshurst and Fordbridge2020
David ColeLabour PartyKingshurst and Fordbridge2022
Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBEConservative and UnionistKnowle2022
Jeff PottsIndependent / OtherKnowle2020
Alan Stephen RebeiroIndependent / OtherKnowle2023
Ade AdeyemoLiberal DemocratsLyndon2020
Kathryn ThomasLiberal DemocratsLyndon2023
Paul ThomasConservative and UnionistLyndon2022
Ken AllsoppConservative and UnionistMeriden2022
Tony DiciccoConservative and UnionistMeriden2020
Diane Elizabeth HowellConservative and UnionistMeriden2023
Bob GrinsellConservative and UnionistOlton2023
Jo FairburnLiberal DemocratsOlton2020
Katy BluntConservative and UnionistOlton2022
Mark Duncan ParkerConservative and UnionistShirley East2023
Annette MackenzieConservative and UnionistShirley East2022
Karen GrinsellConservative and UnionistShirley East2020
Shahin AshrafGreen PartyShirley South2023
Max McLoughlinGreen PartyShirley South2020
Andy HodgsonGreen PartyShirley South2022
Tim HodgsonGreen PartyShirley West2022
Rosemary Ann SextonGreen PartyShirley West2023
Maggie AllenGreen PartyShirley West2020
Wazma QaisConservative and UnionistSilhill2023
Michael GoughConservative and UnionistSilhill2022
Peter HogarthConservative and UnionistSilhill2020
Ben GroomGreen PartySmith's Wood2022
Mark Frederick WilsonGreen PartySmith's Wood2023
Jean HamiltonGreen PartySmith's Wood2020
Stuart DavisConservative and UnionistSt Alphege2022
Joe TildesleyConservative and UnionistSt Alphege2023
Mrs Kate WildConservative and UnionistSt Alphege2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)