2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000029
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:28 0 5 13 0 0 0 5 0

Solihull Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jim RyanConservative and UnionistBickenhill2024
Bob SleighConservative and UnionistBickenhill2023
Gail SleighConservative and UnionistBickenhill2026
Ken HawkinsConservative and UnionistBlythe2023
James ButlerConservative and UnionistBlythe2024
Richard HoltConservative and UnionistBlythe2026
Martin McCarthyConservative and UnionistCastle Bromwich2024
Steve CaudwellGreen PartyCastle Bromwich2023
Alan FeeneyConservative and UnionistCastle Bromwich2026
Karl Raymond MacNaughtonGreen PartyChelmsley Wood2023
Shesh SheshabhatterGreen PartyChelmsley Wood2024
Stephen RymerIndependent / OtherChelmsley Wood2026
Ken MeesonConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath2024
Andy MackiewiczConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath2023
Ian CourtsConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath2026
Yvonne ClementsConservative and UnionistElmdon2024
Richard LongLiberal DemocratsElmdon2023
Laura McCarthyLiberal DemocratsElmdon2026
Marcus Christopher BrainGreen PartyKingshurst and Fordbridge2023
Nathan MosesGreen PartyKingshurst and Fordbridge2024
Bernadette DonnellyGreen PartyKingshurst and Fordbridge2026
Diana Holl-AllenConservative and UnionistKnowle2026
Dave PinwellConservative and UnionistKnowle2024
Alan Stephen RebeiroIndependent / OtherKnowle2023
Josh O'NyonsConservative and UnionistLyndon2024
Kathryn ThomasLiberal DemocratsLyndon2023
Ade AdeyemoLiberal DemocratsLyndon2026
Andrew BurrowConservative and UnionistMeriden2026
Tony DiciccoConservative and UnionistMeriden2024
Diane Elizabeth HowellConservative and UnionistMeriden2023
Bob GrinsellConservative and UnionistOlton2023
Daniel GibbinConservative and UnionistOlton2024
Michael CarthewLiberal DemocratsOlton2026
Mark Duncan ParkerConservative and UnionistShirley East2023
Annette MackenzieConservative and UnionistShirley East2026
Karen GrinsellConservative and UnionistShirley East2024
Shahin AshrafGreen PartyShirley South2023
Max McLoughlinGreen PartyShirley South2024
Andy HodgsonIndependent / OtherShirley South2026
Alison WilsonGreen PartyShirley West2026
Rosemary Ann SextonIndependent / OtherShirley West2023
Maggie AllenGreen PartyShirley West2024
Wazma QaisConservative and UnionistSilhill2023
Michael GoughConservative and UnionistSilhill2026
Peter HogarthConservative and UnionistSilhill2024
Ben GroomGreen PartySmith's Wood2026
Mark Frederick WilsonGreen PartySmith's Wood2023
Jean HamiltonGreen PartySmith's Wood2024
Samantha GethenConservative and UnionistSt Alphege2026
Joe TildesleyConservative and UnionistSt Alphege2023
Angela SandisonIndependent / OtherSt Alphege2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)