2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000029
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:29 0 6 12 0 0 0 4 0

Solihull Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jim RyanConservative and UnionistBickenhill2024
Bob SleighConservative and UnionistBickenhill2027
Gail SleighConservative and UnionistBickenhill2026
Ken HawkinsConservative and UnionistBlythe2027
James ButlerConservative and UnionistBlythe2024
Richard HoltConservative and UnionistBlythe2026
Martin McCarthyConservative and UnionistCastle Bromwich2024
Leslie KayeConservative and UnionistCastle Bromwich2027
Alan FeeneyConservative and UnionistCastle Bromwich2026
Jane LamdenGreen PartyChelmsley Wood2027
Shesh SheshabhatterGreen PartyChelmsley Wood2024
Stephen RymerIndependent / OtherChelmsley Wood2026
Ken MeesonConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath2024
Andy MackiewiczConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath2027
Ian CourtsConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath2026
Yvonne ClementsConservative and UnionistElmdon2024
Richard LongLiberal DemocratsElmdon2027
Laura McCarthyLiberal DemocratsElmdon2026
David ColeConservative and UnionistKingshurst and Fordbridge2027
Nathan MosesGreen PartyKingshurst and Fordbridge2024
Bernadette DonnellyGreen PartyKingshurst and Fordbridge2026
Diana Holl-AllenConservative and UnionistKnowle2026
Dave PinwellConservative and UnionistKnowle2024
Edward FitterConservative and UnionistKnowle2027
Josh O'NyonsConservative and UnionistLyndon2024
Kathryn ThomasLiberal DemocratsLyndon2027
Ade AdeyemoLiberal DemocratsLyndon2026
Andrew BurrowConservative and UnionistMeriden2026
Tony DiciccoConservative and UnionistMeriden2024
Heather DelaneyConservative and UnionistMeriden2027
James BradleyLiberal DemocratsOlton2027
Daniel GibbinIndependent / OtherOlton2024
Michael CarthewLiberal DemocratsOlton2026
Mark ParkerConservative and UnionistShirley East2027
Annette MackenzieConservative and UnionistShirley East2026
Karen GrinsellConservative and UnionistShirley East2024
Shahin AshrafGreen PartyShirley South2027
Max McLoughlinGreen PartyShirley South2024
Andy HodgsonIndependent / OtherShirley South2026
Alison WilsonGreen PartyShirley West2026
Oliver FarrGreen PartyShirley West2027
Maggie AllenGreen PartyShirley West2024
Wazma QaisConservative and UnionistSilhill2027
Michael GoughConservative and UnionistSilhill2026
Peter HogarthConservative and UnionistSilhill2024
Ben GroomGreen PartySmith's Wood2026
Mark WilsonGreen PartySmith's Wood2027
Jean HamiltonGreen PartySmith's Wood2024
Samantha GethenConservative and UnionistSt Alphege2026
Sardul MarwaConservative and UnionistSt Alphege2027
Angela SandisonIndependent / OtherSt Alphege2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)