Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

St. Helens

Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated19-08-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:3 35 4 2 0 0 0 3 1

St. Helens Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dennis McDonnellLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green07-05-2020
Susan MurphyLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green05-05-2022
Joe PearsonLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green04-05-2023
Alan CunliffeLabour PartyBlackbrook07-05-2020
Linda Maloney MBELabour PartyBlackbrook04-05-2023
Paul McQuadeLabour PartyBlackbrook05-05-2022
Lisa PrestonLabour PartyBold05-05-2022
David O’KeefeGreen PartyBold04-05-2023
John WisemanLabour PartyBold07-05-2020
David BanksLabour PartyEarlestown05-05-2022
Pam HowardIndependent / OtherEarlestown04-05-2023
Charlie PrestonLabour PartyEarlestown07-05-2020
Michael HawLiberal DemocratsEccleston04-05-2023
Geoff PearlLiberal DemocratsEccleston05-05-2022
Teresa SimsLiberal DemocratsEccleston07-05-2020
David van der BurgGreen PartyHaydock04-05-2023
Martin BondLabour PartyHaydock05-05-2022
Anthony BurnsLabour PartyHaydock07-05-2020
Trisha LongLabour PartyMoss Bank05-05-2022
John FulhamLabour PartyMoss Bank04-05-2023
Paul LynchLabour PartyMoss Bank07-05-2020
Jeanie BellLabour PartyNewton05-05-2022
David SmithLiberal DemocratsNewton04-05-2023
Seve Gomez-AspronLabour PartyNewton07-05-2020
Andy BowdenLabour PartyParr07-05-2020
Bisi OsundekoLabour PartyParr04-05-2023
Kate GroucuttLabour PartyParr05-05-2022
Allan JonesConservative and UnionistRainford04-05-2023
Linda MussellConservative and UnionistRainford05-05-2022
Rob ReynoldsConservative and UnionistRainford07-05-2020
Donna GreavesIndependent / OtherRainhill04-05-2023
James TaskerIndependent / OtherRainhill05-05-2022
Barrie GrunewaldLabour PartyRainhill07-05-2020
Jimmy JacksonLabour PartySutton07-05-2020
Patricia JacksonLabour PartySutton05-05-2022
Janet JohnsonLabour PartySutton04-05-2023
Nova CharltonLabour PartyThatto Heath07-05-2020
Robyn HattersleyLabour PartyThatto Heath04-05-2023
Richard McCauleyLabour PartyThatto Heath05-05-2022
Lynn ClarkeLabour PartyTown Centre07-05-2020
Carole Ann GillLabour PartyTown Centre04-05-2023
Michelle SweeneyLabour PartyTown Centre05-05-2022
Derek LongLabour PartyWest Park07-05-2020
Paul PritchardLabour PartyWest Park05-05-2022
Marlene QuinnLabour PartyWest Park04-05-2023
David BainesLabour PartyWindle04-05-2023
Mancyia UddinLabour PartyWindle05-05-2022