2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000007
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD min



Stockport Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lisa WalkerConservative and UnionistBramhall North2022
Linda HoltConservative and UnionistBramhall North2020
Alanna VineConservative and UnionistBramhall North2019
John McGahanConservative and UnionistBramhall South and Woodford2022
Mike HurlestonConservative and UnionistBramhall South and Woodford2019
Brian BagnallConservative and UnionistBramhall South and Woodford2020
Chris GordonLiberal DemocratsBredbury and Woodley2022
Christine CorrisLiberal DemocratsBredbury and Woodley2020
Stuart CorrisLiberal DemocratsBredbury and Woodley2019
Lisa SmartLiberal DemocratsBredbury Green and Romiley2020
Syd LloydConservative and UnionistBredbury Green and Romiley2019
Angie ClarkLiberal DemocratsBredbury Green and Romiley2022
Andy SortonLabour PartyBrinnington and Central2020
Becky CrawfordLabour PartyBrinnington and Central2022
Christopher MurphyLabour PartyBrinnington and Central2019
Keith HollowayLiberal DemocratsCheadle and Gatley2020
Iain RobertsLiberal DemocratsCheadle and Gatley2022
Graham GreenhalghLiberal DemocratsCheadle and Gatley2019
John PantallLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme North2020
David MellerLabour PartyCheadle Hulme North2022
Paul Victor Kraus PorgessLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme North2019
Helen Foster-GrimeLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme South2022
Mark HunterLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme South2020
Suzanne WyattLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme South2019
Dickie DaviesLabour PartyDavenport and Cale Green2019
Elise WilsonLabour PartyDavenport and Cale Green2022
Wendy WildLabour PartyDavenport and Cale Green2020
Richard CoatonLabour PartyEdgeley and Cheadle Heath2019
Philip HardingLabour PartyEdgeley and Cheadle Heath2022
Sheila BaileyLabour PartyEdgeley and Cheadle Heath2020
Julian Lewis-BoothConservative and UnionistHazel Grove2019
Jon TwiggeLiberal DemocratsHazel Grove2020
Paul AnkersLiberal DemocratsHazel Grove2022
Adrian NottinghamIndependent / OtherHeald Green2022
Anna Charles-JonesIndependent / OtherHeald Green2020
Eileen Sylvia HumphreysIndependent / OtherHeald Green2019
Alex GanotisLabour PartyHeatons North2019
John TaylorLabour PartyHeatons North2022
David SedgwickLabour PartyHeatons North2020
Colin FosterLabour PartyHeatons South2020
Tom McGeeLabour PartyHeatons South2022
Dean FitzpatrickLabour PartyHeatons South2019
Patrick McAuleyIndependent / OtherManor2019
Charlie StewartLabour PartyManor2020
Amanda PeersLabour PartyManor2022
Steve GribbonLiberal DemocratsMarple North2022
Annette FinnieConservative and UnionistMarple North2019
Malcolm AllanLiberal DemocratsMarple North2020
Colin MacAlisterLiberal DemocratsMarple South & High Lane2022
Tom DowseConservative and UnionistMarple South & High Lane2020
Kenny BlairConservative and UnionistMarple South & High Lane2019
Will DawsonLiberal DemocratsOfferton2022
Wendy MeikleLiberal DemocratsOfferton2019
Laura BoothLabour PartyOfferton2020
Roy Edward DriverLabour PartyReddish North2019
David WilsonLabour PartyReddish North2022
Kate ButlerLabour PartyReddish North2020
Jude WellsLabour PartyReddish South2022
Yvonne GuarientoLabour PartyReddish South2020
Walter BrettLabour PartyReddish South2019
John WrightConservative and UnionistStepping Hill2022
Mark WeldonLiberal DemocratsStepping Hill2020
Paul Robert HadfieldConservative and UnionistStepping Hill2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)