2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000007
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD min


Councillors:8 26 26 0 0 0 0 3 0

Stockport Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lisa WalkerConservative and UnionistBramhall North2022
Linda HoltConservative and UnionistBramhall North2020
Alanna VineConservative and UnionistBramhall North2023
John McGahanConservative and UnionistBramhall South and Woodford2022
Mike HurlestonConservative and UnionistBramhall South and Woodford2023
Brian BagnallConservative and UnionistBramhall South and Woodford2020
Chris GordonLiberal DemocratsBredbury and Woodley2022
Christine CorrisLiberal DemocratsBredbury and Woodley2020
Stuart CorrisLiberal DemocratsBredbury and Woodley2023
Lisa SmartLiberal DemocratsBredbury Green and Romiley2020
Mark RobertsLiberal DemocratsBredbury Green and Romiley2023
Angie ClarkLiberal DemocratsBredbury Green and Romiley2022
Andy SortonLabour PartyBrinnington and Central2020
Becky CrawfordLabour PartyBrinnington and Central2022
Kerry WatersLabour PartyBrinnington and Central2023
Keith HollowayLiberal DemocratsCheadle and Gatley2020
Iain RobertsLiberal DemocratsCheadle and Gatley2022
Graham GreenhalghLiberal DemocratsCheadle and Gatley2023
John PantallLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme North2020
David MellerLabour PartyCheadle Hulme North2022
Tom MorrisonLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme North2023
Helen Foster-GrimeLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme South2022
Mark HunterLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme South2020
Suzanne WyattLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme South2023
Dickie DaviesLabour PartyDavenport and Cale Green2023
Elise WilsonLabour PartyDavenport and Cale Green2022
Wendy WildLabour PartyDavenport and Cale Green2020
Matt WynneLabour PartyEdgeley and Cheadle Heath2023
Philip HardingLabour PartyEdgeley and Cheadle Heath2022
Sheila BaileyLabour PartyEdgeley and Cheadle Heath2020
Lou AnkersLiberal DemocratsHazel Grove2023
Jon TwiggeLiberal DemocratsHazel Grove2020
Paul AnkersLiberal DemocratsHazel Grove2022
Adrian NottinghamIndependent / OtherHeald Green2022
Anna Charles-JonesIndependent / OtherHeald Green2020
Carole McCannIndependent / OtherHeald Green2023
Dena RynessLabour PartyHeatons North2023
John TaylorLabour PartyHeatons North2022
David SedgwickLabour PartyHeatons North2020
Colin FosterLabour PartyHeatons South2020
Tom McGeeLabour PartyHeatons South2022
Dean FitzpatrickLabour PartyHeatons South2023
Laura ClinganLabour PartyManor2023
Charlie StewartLabour PartyManor2020
Amanda PeersLabour PartyManor2022
Steve GribbonLiberal DemocratsMarple North2022
Becky SeniorLiberal DemocratsMarple North2023
Malcolm AllanLiberal DemocratsMarple North2020
Colin MacAlisterLiberal DemocratsMarple South & High Lane2022
Tom DowseConservative and UnionistMarple South & High Lane2020
Aron ThornleyLiberal DemocratsMarple South & High Lane2023
Will DawsonLiberal DemocratsOfferton2022
Wendy MeikleLiberal DemocratsOfferton2023
Laura BoothLabour PartyOfferton2020
Roy Edward DriverLabour PartyReddish North2023
David WilsonLabour PartyReddish North2022
Kate ButlerLabour PartyReddish North2020
Jude WellsLabour PartyReddish South2022
Yvonne GuarientoLabour PartyReddish South2020
Janet MobbsLabour PartyReddish South2023
John WrightConservative and UnionistStepping Hill2022
Mark WeldonLiberal DemocratsStepping Hill2020
Grace BaynhamLiberal DemocratsStepping Hill2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)