2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000024
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Sunderland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Antony MullenConservative and UnionistBarnes2026
Ehthesham HaqueLabour PartyBarnes2027
Fiona TobinLabour PartyBarnes2028
Stephen FosterLabour PartyCastle2027
Allison ChisnallLabour PartyCastle2026
Denny WilsonLabour PartyCastle2028
Tracy DoddsLabour PartyCopt Hill2026
Kevin JohnstonLabour PartyCopt Hill2028
Melanie ThorntonLabour PartyCopt Hill2027
Paul GibsonLiberal DemocratsDoxford2028
Heather FaganLiberal DemocratsDoxford2027
Allen CurtisLabour PartyDoxford2026
Malcolm BondLiberal DemocratsFulwell2026
Peter WaltonLiberal DemocratsFulwell2027
Michael HartnackConservative and UnionistFulwell2028
Stephen ElmsLabour PartyHendon2028
Lynda ScanlanLabour PartyHendon2027
Michael MordeyLabour PartyHendon2026
Claire RowntreeLabour PartyHetton2026
Iain ScottLabour PartyHetton2027
James BlackburnLabour PartyHetton2028
Juliana HeronLabour PartyHoughton2027
John PriceLabour PartyHoughton2028
Mark BurrellLabour PartyHoughton2026
Julia PottsLiberal DemocratsMillfield2027
Niall HodsonLiberal DemocratsMillfield2028
Andrew WoodLiberal DemocratsMillfield2026
Steven DonkinLiberal DemocratsPallion2028
George SmithLabour PartyPallion2026
Martin HaswellLiberal DemocratsPallion2027
Paul StewartLabour PartyRedhill2026
John UsherLabour PartyRedhill2027
Alison SmithLabour PartyRedhill2028
Martyn HerronLabour PartyRyhope2026
Helen GlancyLabour PartyRyhope2028
Lindsey LeonardLabour PartyRyhope2027
Paul EdgeworthLiberal DemocratsSandhill2028
Stephen O\'BrienLiberal DemocratsSandhill2027
Margaret CrosbyLiberal DemocratsSandhill2026
Melville SpedingLabour PartyShiney Row2026
David SnowdonLabour PartyShiney Row2027
Katherine Mason-GageLabour PartyShiney Row2028
Sophie ClintonLabour PartySilksworth2028
Philip TyeLabour PartySilksworth2026
Joanne LaverickLabour PartySilksworth2027
Kelly ChequerLabour PartySouthwick2028
Michael ButlerLabour PartySouthwick2027
Alex SamuelsLabour PartySouthwick2026
Susan WatsonLabour PartySt Anne's2026
Catherine HunterLabour PartySt Anne's2027
Lynne DaggLabour PartySt Anne's2028
Dominic McDonoughConservative and UnionistSt Chad's2027
Chris BurnicleConservative and UnionistSt Chad's2028
Simon AyreConservative and UnionistSt Chad's2026
Adele Graham-KingConservative and UnionistSt Michael's2027
Michael DixonConservative and UnionistSt Michael's2026
Lyall ReedConservative and UnionistSt Michael's2028
David NeweyLabour PartySt Peter's2028
Lynn VeraConservative and UnionistSt Peter's2026
Joshua McKeithConservative and UnionistSt Peter's2027
Dianne SnowdonLabour PartyWashington Central2028
Linda WilliamsLabour PartyWashington Central2026
Beth JonesLabour PartyWashington Central2027
Fiona MillerLabour PartyWashington East2027
Sean LawsLabour PartyWashington East2028
Logan GuyLabour PartyWashington East2026
Peter WalkerLabour PartyWashington North2027
Jill FletcherLabour PartyWashington North2026
Michael WalkerLabour PartyWashington North2028
Graeme MillerLabour PartyWashington South2026
Brandon FeeleyLabour PartyWashington South2028
Joanne ChapmanLabour PartyWashington South2027
Henry TruemanLabour PartyWashington West2027
James WarneIndependent / OtherWashington West2028
Dorothy TruemanLabour PartyWashington West2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)