2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000024
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Sunderland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Antony MullenConservative and UnionistBarnes2026
Helen GreenerConservative and UnionistBarnes2023
Richard DunnConservative and UnionistBarnes2024
Stephen FosterLabour PartyCastle2023
Allison ChisnallLabour PartyCastle2026
Denny WilsonLabour PartyCastle2024
VacantVacantCopt Hill2026
Kevin JohnstonLabour PartyCopt Hill2024
Melanie ThorntonLabour PartyCopt Hill2023
Paul GibsonLiberal DemocratsDoxford2024
Heather FaganLiberal DemocratsDoxford2023
Allen CurtisLiberal DemocratsDoxford2026
Malcolm BondLiberal DemocratsFulwell2026
James DoyleConservative and UnionistFulwell2023
Michael HartnackConservative and UnionistFulwell2024
Ciaran MorrisseyLiberal DemocratsHendon2024
Lynda ScanlanLabour PartyHendon2023
Michael MordeyLabour PartyHendon2026
Claire RowntreeLabour PartyHetton2026
Iain ScottLabour PartyHetton2023
James BlackburnLabour PartyHetton2024
Juliana HeronLabour PartyHoughton2023
John PriceLabour PartyHoughton2024
Mark BurrellLabour PartyHoughton2026
Julia PottsLiberal DemocratsMillfield2023
Niall HodsonLiberal DemocratsMillfield2024
Andrew WoodLiberal DemocratsMillfield2026
Colin NicholsonLiberal DemocratsPallion2024
George SmithLiberal DemocratsPallion2026
Martin HaswellLiberal DemocratsPallion2023
Paul StewartLabour PartyRedhill2026
John UsherLabour PartyRedhill2023
Alison SmithLabour PartyRedhill2024
Martyn HerronLabour PartyRyhope2026
Usman AliConservative and UnionistRyhope2024
Steven BewickIndependent / OtherRyhope2023
Paul EdgeworthLiberal DemocratsSandhill2024
Stephen O\'BrienLiberal DemocratsSandhill2023
Margaret CrosbyLiberal DemocratsSandhill2026
Melville SpedingLabour PartyShiney Row2026
David SnowdonLabour PartyShiney Row2023
Katherine Mason-GageLabour PartyShiney Row2024
Patricia SmithLabour PartySilksworth2024
Philip TyeLabour PartySilksworth2026
Peter GibsonLabour PartySilksworth2023
Kelly ChequerLabour PartySouthwick2024
Michael ButlerLabour PartySouthwick2023
Alex SamuelsLabour PartySouthwick2026
Pam MannConservative and UnionistSt. Anne's2023
Gregory PeacockConservative and UnionistSt. Anne's2024
Susan WatsonLabour PartySt. Anne's2026
Dominic McDonoughConservative and UnionistSt. Chad's2023
Chris BurnicleConservative and UnionistSt. Chad's2024
Simon AyreConservative and UnionistSt. Chad's2026
Peter WoodConservative and UnionistSt. Michael's2023
Michael DixonConservative and UnionistSt. Michael's2026
Lyall ReedConservative and UnionistSt. Michael's2024
Sam JohnstonConservative and UnionistSt. Peter's2024
Lynn VeraConservative and UnionistSt. Peter's2026
Joshua McKeithConservative and UnionistSt. Peter's2023
Dianne SnowdonLabour PartyWashington Central2024
Linda WilliamsLabour PartyWashington Central2026
Len LauchlanLabour PartyWashington Central2023
Fiona MillerLabour PartyWashington East2023
Sean LawsLabour PartyWashington East2024
Logan GuyLabour PartyWashington East2026
Peter WalkerLabour PartyWashington North2023
Jill FletcherLabour PartyWashington North2026
Michael WalkerLabour PartyWashington North2024
Graeme MillerLabour PartyWashington South2026
Paul DonaghyConservative and UnionistWashington South2024
Louise FarthingLabour PartyWashington South2023
Henry TruemanLabour PartyWashington West2023
James WarneLabour PartyWashington West2024
Dorothy TruemanLabour PartyWashington West2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)