2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000024
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:13 46 15 0 0 0 0 1 0

Sunderland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Antony MullenConservative and UnionistBarnes2026
Ehthesham HaqueLabour PartyBarnes2027
Richard DunnConservative and UnionistBarnes2024
Stephen FosterLabour PartyCastle2027
Allison ChisnallLabour PartyCastle2026
Denny WilsonLabour PartyCastle2024
Tracy DoddsLabour PartyCopt Hill2026
Kevin JohnstonLabour PartyCopt Hill2024
Melanie ThorntonLabour PartyCopt Hill2027
Paul GibsonLiberal DemocratsDoxford2024
Heather FaganLiberal DemocratsDoxford2027
Allen CurtisLiberal DemocratsDoxford2026
Malcolm BondLiberal DemocratsFulwell2026
Peter WaltonLiberal DemocratsFulwell2027
Michael HartnackConservative and UnionistFulwell2024
Ciaran MorrisseyLiberal DemocratsHendon2024
Lynda ScanlanLabour PartyHendon2027
Michael MordeyLabour PartyHendon2026
Claire RowntreeLabour PartyHetton2026
Iain ScottLabour PartyHetton2027
James BlackburnLabour PartyHetton2024
Juliana HeronLabour PartyHoughton2027
John PriceLabour PartyHoughton2024
Mark BurrellLabour PartyHoughton2026
Julia PottsLiberal DemocratsMillfield2027
Niall HodsonLiberal DemocratsMillfield2024
Andrew WoodLiberal DemocratsMillfield2026
Colin NicholsonLiberal DemocratsPallion2024
George SmithLiberal DemocratsPallion2026
Martin HaswellLiberal DemocratsPallion2027
Paul StewartLabour PartyRedhill2026
John UsherLabour PartyRedhill2027
Alison SmithLabour PartyRedhill2024
Martyn HerronLabour PartyRyhope2026
Usman AliLabour PartyRyhope2024
Lindsey LeonardLabour PartyRyhope2027
Paul EdgeworthLiberal DemocratsSandhill2024
Stephen O\'BrienLiberal DemocratsSandhill2027
Margaret CrosbyLiberal DemocratsSandhill2026
Melville SpedingLabour PartyShiney Row2026
David SnowdonLabour PartyShiney Row2027
Katherine Mason-GageLabour PartyShiney Row2024
Patricia SmithLabour PartySilksworth2024
Philip TyeLabour PartySilksworth2026
Joanne LaverickLabour PartySilksworth2027
Kelly ChequerLabour PartySouthwick2024
Michael ButlerLabour PartySouthwick2027
Alex SamuelsLabour PartySouthwick2026
Catherine HunterLabour PartySt Anne's2027
Gregory PeacockConservative and UnionistSt Anne's2024
Susan WatsonLabour PartySt Anne's2026
Dominic McDonoughConservative and UnionistSt Chad's2027
Chris BurnicleConservative and UnionistSt Chad's2024
Simon AyreConservative and UnionistSt Chad's2026
Adele Graham-KingConservative and UnionistSt Michael's2027
Michael DixonConservative and UnionistSt Michael's2026
Lyall ReedConservative and UnionistSt Michael's2024
Sam JohnstonConservative and UnionistSt Peter's2024
Lynn VeraConservative and UnionistSt Peter's2026
Joshua McKeithConservative and UnionistSt Peter's2027
Dianne SnowdonLabour PartyWashington Central2024
Linda WilliamsLabour PartyWashington Central2026
Beth JonesLabour PartyWashington Central2027
Fiona MillerLabour PartyWashington East2027
Sean LawsLabour PartyWashington East2024
Logan GuyLabour PartyWashington East2026
Peter WalkerLabour PartyWashington North2027
Jill FletcherLabour PartyWashington North2026
Michael WalkerLabour PartyWashington North2024
Graeme MillerLabour PartyWashington South2026
Paul DonaghyReform UKWashington South2024
Joanne ChapmanLabour PartyWashington South2027
Henry TruemanLabour PartyWashington West2027
James WarneLabour PartyWashington West2024
Dorothy TruemanLabour PartyWashington West2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)