Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated09-11-2019


Councillors:5 50 0 1 0 0 0 0 1

Tameside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Leigh DrennanLabour PartyAshton Hurst07-05-2020
Dolores LewisLabour PartyAshton Hurst05-05-2022
Mike GloverLabour PartyAshton Hurst04-05-2023
Bill FairfoullLabour PartyAshton St Michael's05-05-2022
Margaret SidebottomLabour PartyAshton St Michael's07-05-2020
Yvonne Valerie Anne CarteyLabour PartyAshton St Michael's04-05-2023
Joyce BowermanLabour PartyAshton St Peters05-05-2022
Warren BrayLabour PartyAshton St Peters07-05-2020
David McNallyLabour PartyAshton St Peters04-05-2023
Vimal ChoksiLabour PartyAshton Waterloo05-05-2022
Pauline HollinsheadLabour PartyAshton Waterloo07-05-2020
Lee Alan HuntbachGreen PartyAshton Waterloo04-05-2023
Oliver RyanLabour PartyAudenshaw05-05-2022
Teresa SmithLabour PartyAudenshaw07-05-2020
Charlotte Elizabeth MartinLabour PartyAudenshaw04-05-2023
Vincent RicciLabour PartyDenton North East05-05-2022
Denise WardLabour PartyDenton North East07-05-2020
Allison Louise GwynneLabour PartyDenton North East04-05-2023
Claire ReidLabour PartyDenton South05-05-2022
George NewtonLabour PartyDenton South07-05-2020
Jack Jeremy NaylorLabour PartyDenton South04-05-2023
Michael SmithLabour PartyDenton West05-05-2022
Brenda WarringtonLabour PartyDenton West04-05-2023
VacancyVacantDenton West07-05-2020
Susan QuinnLabour PartyDroylsden East05-05-2022
David MillsLabour PartyDroylsden East07-05-2020
Laura Maria BoyleLabour PartyDroylsden East04-05-2023
Barrie HollandLabour PartyDroylsden West05-05-2022
Gerald CooneyLabour PartyDroylsden West07-05-2020
Ann Joyce HollandLabour PartyDroylsden West04-05-2023
Jacqueline LaneLabour PartyDukinfield05-05-2022
Brian WildLabour PartyDukinfield07-05-2020
John Charles TaylorLabour PartyDukinfield04-05-2023
Eleanor WillsLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge05-05-2022
Leanne FeeleyLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge07-05-2020
David Jonathan SweetonLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge04-05-2023
Jim FitzpatrickLabour PartyHyde Godley05-05-2022
Joe KitchenLabour PartyHyde Godley07-05-2020
Betty AffleckLabour PartyHyde Godley04-05-2023
Philip FitzpatrickLabour PartyHyde Newton05-05-2022
Peter RobinsonLabour PartyHyde Newton07-05-2020
Helen Theresa BowdenLabour PartyHyde Newton04-05-2023
Ruth WelshConservative and Unionist PartyHyde Werneth07-05-2020
Phil ChadwickConservative and Unionist PartyHyde Werneth05-05-2022
Shibley AlamLabour PartyHyde Werneth04-05-2023
Janet CooperLabour PartyLongdendale05-05-2022
Chris BuglassLabour PartyLongdendale07-05-2020
Jacqueline Clair OwenLabour PartyLongdendale04-05-2023
Jack HomerLabour PartyMossley07-05-2020
Stephen HomerLabour PartyMossley05-05-2022
Taf SharifLabour PartyMossley04-05-2023
Jan JacksonLabour PartyStalybridge North07-05-2020
Sam GoslingLabour PartyStalybridge North05-05-2022
Adrian James PearceLabour PartyStalybridge North04-05-2023
Doreen DickinsonConservative and Unionist PartyStalybridge South07-05-2020
Liam BillingtonConservative and Unionist PartyStalybridge South05-05-2022
Clive Alistair PatrickConservative and Unionist PartyStalybridge South04-05-2023