Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:20 35 3 3 0 0 0 0 2

Trafford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Daniel JerromeGreen PartyAltrincham05-05-2022
Geraldine CogginsGreen PartyAltrincham07-05-2020
Michael WeltonGreen PartyAltrincham04-05-2023
John LambConservative and Unionist PartyAshton upon Mersey05-05-2022
Brian Rigby MBEConservative and Unionist PartyAshton upon Mersey07-05-2020
Ben HartleyLabour PartyAshton upon Mersey04-05-2023
Sean Anstee CBEConservative and Unionist PartyBowdon07-05-2020
Dr. Karen BarclayConservative and Unionist PartyBowdon05-05-2022
Claire ChurchillConservative and Unionist PartyBowdon04-05-2023
Dr. Serena CarrLabour PartyBroadheath04-05-2023
Amy WhyteLabour PartyBroadheath05-05-2022
Denise WesternLabour PartyBroadheath07-05-2020
Chris BoyesConservative and Unionist PartyBrooklands07-05-2020
Steven LongdenLabour PartyBrooklands05-05-2022
Rose ThompsonLabour PartyBrooklands04-05-2023
Adele NewLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins05-05-2022
Aidan WilliamsLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins04-05-2023
James Alexander WrightLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins07-05-2020
Akilah AkinolaLabour PartyClifford04-05-2023
Whit Stennett MBELabour PartyClifford07-05-2020
Sophie TaylorLabour PartyClifford05-05-2022
Linda BlackburnConservative and Unionist PartyDavyhulme East07-05-2020
Barry WinstanleyLabour PartyDavyhulme East04-05-2023
Jayne DillonLabour PartyDavyhulme East05-05-2022
Graham WhithamLabour PartyDavyhulme West05-05-2022
Karina CarterLabour PartyDavyhulme West04-05-2023
Brian ShawConservative and Unionist PartyDavyhulme West07-05-2020
Shirley ProcterLabour PartyFlixton04-05-2023
Paul LallyConservative and Unionist PartyFlixton07-05-2020
Simon ThomasLabour PartyFlixton05-05-2022
David ActonLabour PartyGorse Hill05-05-2022
Mike CordingleyLabour PartyGorse Hill04-05-2023
Laurence WalshLabour PartyGorse Hill07-05-2020
Dylan ButtConservative and Unionist PartyHale Barns05-05-2022
Patrick MyersConservative and Unionist PartyHale Barns07-05-2020
Dave MorganConservative and Unionist PartyHale Barns04-05-2023
Denise Louise HaddadConservative and Unionist PartyHale Central07-05-2020
Alan MitchellConservative and Unionist PartyHale Central05-05-2022
Patricia YoungConservative and Unionist PartyHale Central04-05-2023
Anne DuffieldLabour PartyLongford04-05-2023
David JarmanLabour PartyLongford05-05-2022
Judith Ann LloydLabour PartyLongford07-05-2020
Barry BrothertonLabour PartyPriory07-05-2020
Andrew WesternLabour PartyPriory04-05-2023
Joanne BennettLabour PartySale Moor04-05-2023
Mike FreemanLabour PartySale Moor07-05-2020
Liz PatelLabour PartySale Moor05-05-2022
Daniel Edward BuntingConservative and Unionist PartySt. Mary's04-05-2023
Rob ChiltonConservative and Unionist PartySt. Mary's05-05-2022
John HoldenConservative and Unionist PartySt. Mary's07-05-2020
Stephen AdsheadLabour PartyStretford04-05-2023
Jane SlaterLabour PartyStretford05-05-2022
Tom RossLabour PartyStretford07-05-2020
Jane BrophyLiberal DemocratsTimperley07-05-2020
Meena MinnisLiberal DemocratsTimperley04-05-2023
Nathan EvansConservative and Unionist PartyTimperley05-05-2022
Joanne HardingLabour PartyUrmston04-05-2023
Catherine HynesLabour PartyUrmston07-05-2020
Kevin ProcterLabour PartyUrmston05-05-2022
Julian NewgroshLiberal DemocratsVillage04-05-2023
Thomas CareyConservative and Unionist PartyVillage05-05-2022