Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020
ControlLD min


Councillors:21 1 20 2 0 0 0 10 0

Arun Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tony DixonIndependent / OtherAldwick East04-05-2023
Hugh CosterIndependent / OtherAldwick East04-05-2023
Martin SmithLiberal DemocratsAldwick West04-05-2023
Miss Claire Marie NeedsLiberal DemocratsAldwick West04-05-2023
Paul BicknellConservative and Unionist PartyAngmering & Findon04-05-2023
Mike ClaydenConservative and Unionist PartyAngmering & Findon04-05-2023
Andy CooperConservative and Unionist PartyAngmering & Findon04-05-2023
Grant RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyArundel & Walberton04-05-2023
Paul DendleConservative and Unionist PartyArundel & Walberton04-05-2023
Mrs Faye CattersonGreen PartyArundel & Walberton04-05-2023
John CharlesConservative and Unionist PartyBarnham04-05-2023
Christopher HughesConservative and Unionist PartyBarnham04-05-2023
Ms Isabel ThurstonGreen PartyBarnham04-05-2023
Dr. James Walsh KStJ RDLiberal DemocratsBeach04-05-2023
Daniel PurcheseLiberal DemocratsBeach04-05-2023
Martin LuryLiberal DemocratsBersted04-05-2023
Mrs Gill YeatesLiberal DemocratsBersted04-05-2023
Kenton BatleyLiberal DemocratsBersted04-05-2023
Chris Blanchard-CooperLiberal DemocratsBrookfield04-05-2023
Billy Blanchard-CooperLiberal DemocratsBrookfield04-05-2023
Mrs June CaffynConservative and Unionist PartyCourtwick with Toddington04-05-2023
Miss Vicky RhodesConservative and Unionist PartyCourtwick with Toddington04-05-2023
Mike NortheastLabour PartyCourtwick with Toddington04-05-2023
Terence ChapmanConservative and Unionist PartyEast Preston04-05-2023
Paul KellyConservative and Unionist PartyEast Preston04-05-2023
Richard BowerConservative and Unionist PartyEast Preston04-05-2023
Paul EnglishConservative and Unionist PartyFelpham East04-05-2023
David EdwardsConservative and Unionist PartyFelpham East04-05-2023
Mrs Elaine StaintonConservative and Unionist PartyFelpham West04-05-2023
Mrs Gill MadeleyConservative and Unionist PartyFelpham West04-05-2023
Colin Oliver-RedgateConservative and Unionist PartyFerring04-05-2023
Roger ElkinsConservative and Unionist PartyFerring04-05-2023
Mrs Jeanette WarrLiberal DemocratsHotham04-05-2023
Steve GoodheartIndependent / OtherHotham04-05-2023
Matt StanleyLiberal DemocratsMarine04-05-2023
Jim BrooksIndependent / OtherMarine04-05-2023
Mrs Shirley HaywoodIndependent / OtherMiddleton-on-Sea04-05-2023
Mrs Jacky PendletonConservative and Unionist PartyMiddleton-on-Sea04-05-2023
Francis OpplerLiberal DemocratsOrchard04-05-2023
Mrs Samantha StaniforthLiberal DemocratsOrchard04-05-2023
Mrs June HamiltonIndependent / OtherPagham04-05-2023
David HuntleyIndependent / OtherPagham04-05-2023
Mrs Sandra DaniellsIndependent / OtherPevensey04-05-2023
Mrs Inna ErskineLiberal DemocratsPevensey04-05-2023
Miss Emily SeexLiberal DemocratsRiver04-05-2023
Ian BucklandIndependent / OtherRiver04-05-2023
Mrs Tracey BakerIndependent / OtherRiver04-05-2023
Shaun GunnerConservative and Unionist PartyRustington East04-05-2023
Mrs Alison CooperConservative and Unionist PartyRustington East04-05-2023
Mrs Pauline GregoryLiberal DemocratsRustington West04-05-2023
Will TilbrookLiberal DemocratsRustington West04-05-2023
Jamie BennettLiberal DemocratsRustington West04-05-2023
Henry JonesLiberal DemocratsYapton04-05-2023
Mrs Amanda WorneLiberal DemocratsYapton04-05-2023