2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000224
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/GRN



Arun Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Trevor BenceConservative and UnionistAldwick East2019
Mrs Gillian Brown, OBEConservative and UnionistAldwick East2019
Mrs Jacqui MaconachieConservative and UnionistAldwick West2019
Phil HitchinsConservative and UnionistAldwick West2019
Andy CooperConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon2019
Dudley WensleyConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon2019
Paul BicknellConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon2019
Paul DendleConservative and UnionistArundel & Walberton2019
Norman DingemansConservative and UnionistArundel & Walberton2019
Robert WhealConservative and UnionistArundel & Walberton2019
Christopher HughesConservative and UnionistBarnham2019
Keith BallardConservative and UnionistBarnham2019
John CharlesConservative and UnionistBarnham2019
Dr. James WalshLiberal DemocratsBeach2019
Daniel PurcheseLiberal DemocratsBeach2019
Mrs Jacky PendletonConservative and UnionistBersted2019
Mrs Ann RapnikUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bersted2019
Mrs Susan BenceConservative and UnionistBersted2019
Alan GammonConservative and UnionistBrookfield2019
Mick Warren QVRMConservative and UnionistBrookfield2019
Miss Vicky RhodesUK Independence Party (UKIP)Courtwick with Toddington2019
Michael NortheastLabour PartyCourtwick with Toddington2019
Mrs Marian AyresConservative and UnionistCourtwick with Toddington2019
Terence ChapmanConservative and UnionistEast Preston2019
Richard BowerConservative and UnionistEast Preston2019
Mike ClaydenConservative and UnionistEast Preston2019
David EdwardsConservative and UnionistFelpham East2019
Paul EnglishConservative and UnionistFelpham East2019
Mrs Gill MadeleyConservative and UnionistFelpham West2019
Mrs Elaine StaintonConservative and UnionistFelpham West2019
Colin Oliver-RedgateConservative and UnionistFerring2019
Roger ElkinsConservative and UnionistFerring2019
Paul WellsLiberal DemocratsHotham2019
Stephen ReynoldsConservative and UnionistHotham2019
Dougal Maconachie, CAConservative and UnionistMarine2019
James BrooksIndependent / OtherMarine2019
Paul WotherspoonConservative and UnionistMiddleton-on-Sea2019
Mrs Barbara Oakley OBEConservative and UnionistMiddleton-on-Sea2019
Francis OpplerLiberal DemocratsOrchard2019
Leonard C. BrownConservative and UnionistOrchard2019
Mrs Dawn HallConservative and UnionistPagham2019
Ashvin PatelConservative and UnionistPagham2019
Pat DillonConservative and UnionistPevensey2019
Mrs Sandra DaniellsIndependent / OtherPevensey2019
Ian BucklandLiberal DemocratsRiver2019
Colin CatesUK Independence Party (UKIP)River2019
George BlampiedConservative and UnionistRiver2019
Mrs Emma NenoConservative and UnionistRustington East2019
Graham TylerConservative and UnionistRustington East2019
Mrs Pauline Harrison-HornConservative and UnionistRustington West2019
Mrs Philippa BowerConservative and UnionistRustington West2019
Mrs Stella PorterConservative and UnionistRustington West2019
Stephen HaymesConservative and UnionistYapton2019
Derek AmblerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Yapton2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)