Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLD min


Councillors:45 1 5 0 1 0 0 2 0

Arun Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Trevor BenceConservative and Unionist PartyAldwick East02-05-2019
Mrs Gillian Brown, OBEConservative and Unionist PartyAldwick East02-05-2019
Mrs Jacqui MaconachieConservative and Unionist PartyAldwick West02-05-2019
Phil HitchinsConservative and Unionist PartyAldwick West02-05-2019
Andy CooperConservative and Unionist PartyAngmering & Findon02-05-2019
Dudley WensleyConservative and Unionist PartyAngmering & Findon02-05-2019
Paul BicknellConservative and Unionist PartyAngmering & Findon02-05-2019
Paul DendleConservative and Unionist PartyArundel & Walberton02-05-2019
Norman DingemansConservative and Unionist PartyArundel & Walberton02-05-2019
Robert WhealConservative and Unionist PartyArundel & Walberton02-05-2019
Christopher HughesConservative and Unionist PartyBarnham02-05-2019
Keith BallardConservative and Unionist PartyBarnham02-05-2019
John CharlesConservative and Unionist PartyBarnham02-05-2019
Dr. James WalshLiberal DemocratsBeach02-05-2019
Daniel PurcheseLiberal DemocratsBeach02-05-2019
Mrs Jacky PendletonConservative and Unionist PartyBersted02-05-2019
Mrs Ann RapnikUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bersted02-05-2019
Mrs Susan BenceConservative and Unionist PartyBersted02-05-2019
Alan GammonConservative and Unionist PartyBrookfield02-05-2019
Mick Warren QVRMConservative and Unionist PartyBrookfield02-05-2019
Miss Vicky RhodesConservative and Unionist PartyCourtwick with Toddington02-05-2019
Michael NortheastLabour PartyCourtwick with Toddington02-05-2019
Mrs Marian AyresConservative and Unionist PartyCourtwick with Toddington02-05-2019
Terence ChapmanConservative and Unionist PartyEast Preston02-05-2019
Richard BowerConservative and Unionist PartyEast Preston02-05-2019
Mike ClaydenConservative and Unionist PartyEast Preston02-05-2019
David EdwardsConservative and Unionist PartyFelpham East02-05-2019
Paul EnglishConservative and Unionist PartyFelpham East02-05-2019
Mrs Gill MadeleyConservative and Unionist PartyFelpham West02-05-2019
Mrs Elaine StaintonConservative and Unionist PartyFelpham West02-05-2019
Colin Oliver-RedgateConservative and Unionist PartyFerring02-05-2019
Roger ElkinsConservative and Unionist PartyFerring02-05-2019
Paul WellsLiberal DemocratsHotham02-05-2019
Stephen ReynoldsConservative and Unionist PartyHotham02-05-2019
Dougal Maconachie, CAConservative and Unionist PartyMarine02-05-2019
James BrooksIndependentMarine02-05-2019
Paul WotherspoonConservative and Unionist PartyMiddleton-on-Sea02-05-2019
Mrs Barbara Oakley OBEConservative and Unionist PartyMiddleton-on-Sea02-05-2019
Francis OpplerLiberal DemocratsOrchard02-05-2019
Leonard C. BrownConservative and Unionist PartyOrchard02-05-2019
Mrs Dawn HallConservative and Unionist PartyPagham02-05-2019
Ashvin PatelConservative and Unionist PartyPagham02-05-2019
Pat DillonConservative and Unionist PartyPevensey02-05-2019
Mrs Sandra DaniellsIndependentPevensey02-05-2019
Ian BucklandLiberal DemocratsRiver02-05-2019
Colin CatesConservative and Unionist PartyRiver02-05-2019
George BlampiedConservative and Unionist PartyRiver02-05-2019
Mrs Emma NenoConservative and Unionist PartyRustington East02-05-2019
Graham TylerConservative and Unionist PartyRustington East02-05-2019
Mrs Pauline Harrison-HornConservative and Unionist PartyRustington West02-05-2019
Mrs Philippa BowerConservative and Unionist PartyRustington West02-05-2019
Mrs Stella PorterConservative and Unionist PartyRustington West02-05-2019
Stephen HaymesConservative and Unionist PartyYapton02-05-2019
Derek AmblerConservative and Unionist PartyYapton02-05-2019