Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD min


Councillors:43 1 7 0 1 0 0 2 0

Arun Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Trevor BenceConservative and UnionistAldwick East02-05-2019
Mrs Gillian Brown, OBEConservative and UnionistAldwick East02-05-2019
Martin SmithLiberal DemocratsAldwick West02-05-2019
Phil HitchinsConservative and UnionistAldwick West02-05-2019
Andy CooperConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon02-05-2019
Dudley WensleyConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon02-05-2019
Paul BicknellConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon02-05-2019
Paul DendleConservative and UnionistArundel & Walberton02-05-2019
Norman DingemansConservative and UnionistArundel & Walberton02-05-2019
Robert WhealConservative and UnionistArundel & Walberton02-05-2019
Christopher HughesConservative and UnionistBarnham02-05-2019
Keith BallardConservative and UnionistBarnham02-05-2019
John CharlesConservative and UnionistBarnham02-05-2019
Dr. James WalshLiberal DemocratsBeach02-05-2019
Daniel PurcheseLiberal DemocratsBeach02-05-2019
Mrs Jacky PendletonConservative and UnionistBersted02-05-2019
Mrs Ann RapnikUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bersted02-05-2019
Mrs Susan BenceConservative and UnionistBersted02-05-2019
Alan GammonConservative and UnionistBrookfield02-05-2019
Mick Warren QVRMConservative and UnionistBrookfield02-05-2019
Miss Vicky RhodesConservative and UnionistCourtwick with Toddington02-05-2019
Michael NortheastLabour PartyCourtwick with Toddington02-05-2019
Mrs Marian AyresConservative and UnionistCourtwick with Toddington02-05-2019
Terence ChapmanConservative and UnionistEast Preston02-05-2019
Richard BowerConservative and UnionistEast Preston02-05-2019
Mike ClaydenConservative and UnionistEast Preston02-05-2019
David EdwardsConservative and UnionistFelpham East02-05-2019
Paul EnglishConservative and UnionistFelpham East02-05-2019
Mrs Gill MadeleyConservative and UnionistFelpham West02-05-2019
Mrs Elaine StaintonConservative and UnionistFelpham West02-05-2019
Colin Oliver-RedgateConservative and UnionistFerring02-05-2019
Roger ElkinsConservative and UnionistFerring02-05-2019
Paul WellsLiberal DemocratsHotham02-05-2019
Stephen ReynoldsConservative and UnionistHotham02-05-2019
Matt StanleyLiberal DemocratsMarine02-05-2019
James BrooksIndependent / OtherMarine02-05-2019
Paul WotherspoonConservative and UnionistMiddleton-on-Sea02-05-2019
Mrs Barbara Oakley OBEConservative and UnionistMiddleton-on-Sea02-05-2019
Francis OpplerLiberal DemocratsOrchard02-05-2019
Leonard C. BrownConservative and UnionistOrchard02-05-2019
Mrs Dawn HallConservative and UnionistPagham02-05-2019
Ashvin PatelConservative and UnionistPagham02-05-2019
Pat DillonConservative and UnionistPevensey02-05-2019
Mrs Sandra DaniellsIndependent / OtherPevensey02-05-2019
Ian BucklandLiberal DemocratsRiver02-05-2019
Colin CatesConservative and UnionistRiver02-05-2019
George BlampiedConservative and UnionistRiver02-05-2019
Mrs Emma NenoConservative and UnionistRustington East02-05-2019
Graham TylerConservative and UnionistRustington East02-05-2019
Mrs Pauline Harrison-HornConservative and UnionistRustington West02-05-2019
Mrs Philippa BowerConservative and UnionistRustington West02-05-2019
Mrs Stella PorterConservative and UnionistRustington West02-05-2019
Stephen HaymesConservative and UnionistYapton02-05-2019
Derek AmblerConservative and UnionistYapton02-05-2019