2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000224
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/GRN



Arun Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tony DixonIndependent / OtherAldwick East2023
Hugh CosterIndependent / OtherAldwick East2023
Claire Marie NeedsLiberal DemocratsAldwick West2023
Martin SmithLiberal DemocratsAldwick West2023
Mike ClaydenConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon2023
Andy CooperConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon2023
Paul BicknellConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon2023
Grant RobertsConservative and UnionistArundel & Walberton2023
Paul DendleConservative and UnionistArundel & Walberton2023
Faye CattersonGreen PartyArundel & Walberton2023
Isabel ThurstonGreen PartyBarnham2023
John CharlesConservative and UnionistBarnham2023
Christopher HughesConservative and UnionistBarnham2023
Dr. James Walsh KStJ RDLiberal DemocratsBeach2023
Daniel PurcheseLiberal DemocratsBeach2023
Gill YeatesLiberal DemocratsBersted2023
Kenton BatleyLiberal DemocratsBersted2023
Martin LuryLiberal DemocratsBersted2023
Chris Blanchard-CooperLiberal DemocratsBrookfield2023
Billy Blanchard-CooperLiberal DemocratsBrookfield2023
Mike NortheastLabour PartyCourtwick with Toddington2023
Vicky RhodesConservative and UnionistCourtwick with Toddington2023
June CaffynConservative and UnionistCourtwick with Toddington2023
Paul KellyConservative and UnionistEast Preston2023
Terence ChapmanConservative and UnionistEast Preston2023
Richard BowerConservative and UnionistEast Preston2023
Paul EnglishConservative and UnionistFelpham East2023
David EdwardsConservative and UnionistFelpham East2023
Elaine StaintonConservative and UnionistFelpham West2023
Gill MadeleyConservative and UnionistFelpham West2023
Roger ElkinsConservative and UnionistFerring2023
Colin Oliver-RedgateConservative and UnionistFerring2023
Steve GoodheartIndependent / OtherHotham2023
Jeanette WarrLiberal DemocratsHotham2023
Jim BrooksIndependent / OtherMarine2023
Matt StanleyLiberal DemocratsMarine2023
Jacky PendletonConservative and UnionistMiddleton-on-Sea2023
Shirley HaywoodIndependent / OtherMiddleton-on-Sea2023
Samantha-Jayne StaniforthLiberal DemocratsOrchard2023
Francis OpplerLiberal DemocratsOrchard2023
June HamiltonIndependent / OtherPagham2023
David HuntleyIndependent / OtherPagham2023
Inna ErskineLiberal DemocratsPevensey2023
Sandra DaniellsIndependent / OtherPevensey2023
Ian BucklandIndependent / OtherRiver2023
Tracey BakerIndependent / OtherRiver2023
Emily SeexLiberal DemocratsRiver2023
Shaun GunnerConservative and UnionistRustington East2023
Alison CooperConservative and UnionistRustington East2023
Will TilbrookLiberal DemocratsRustington West2023
Pauline GregoryLiberal DemocratsRustington West2023
Jamie BennettLiberal DemocratsRustington West2023
Amanda WorneLiberal DemocratsYapton2023
Henry JonesLiberal DemocratsYapton2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)