2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000224
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/GRN



Arun Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Trevor BenceIndependent / OtherAldwick East2027
Ash PatelConservative and UnionistAldwick East2027
Guy PurserConservative and UnionistAldwick West2027
Claire NeedsLiberal DemocratsAldwick West2027
Andy CooperConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon2027
Amelia WorneLiberal DemocratsAngmering & Findon2027
Paul BicknellConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon2027
Carol BirchGreen PartyArundel & Walberton2027
Stephen McAuliffeGreen PartyArundel & Walberton2027
Mel PenycateGreen PartyArundel & Walberton2027
Sue WallsgroveGreen PartyBarnham2027
Paul AylingGreen PartyBarnham2027
Anita LawrenceGreen PartyBarnham2027
Billy Blanchard-CooperLiberal DemocratsBeach2027
Bob WoodmanLiberal DemocratsBeach2027
Martin LuryLiberal DemocratsBersted2027
Gill YeatesLiberal DemocratsBersted2027
Keir GreenwayConservative and UnionistBersted2027
Jill LongLiberal DemocratsBrookfield2027
James WalshLiberal DemocratsBrookfield2027
Maralyn MayLabour PartyCourtwick with Toddington2027
Freddie TandyLabour PartyCourtwick with Toddington2027
Mike NortheastLabour PartyCourtwick with Toddington2027
Richard BowerConservative and UnionistEast Preston2027
Philippa BowerConservative and UnionistEast Preston2027
Paul KellyConservative and UnionistEast Preston2027
Joan EnglishConservative and UnionistFelpham East2027
Thomas HartyIndependent / OtherFelpham East2027
Gill MadeleyConservative and UnionistFelpham West2027
Elaine StaintonConservative and UnionistFelpham West2027
Mark TurnerConservative and UnionistFerring2027
Roger ElkinsConservative and UnionistFerring2027
Steve GoodheartIndependent / OtherHotham2027
Jeanette WarrLiberal DemocratsHotham2027
Matt StanleyLiberal DemocratsMarine2027
Jim BrooksIndependent / OtherMarine2027
Jacky PendletonConservative and UnionistMiddleton-on-Sea2027
Shirley HaywoodIndependent / OtherMiddleton-on-Sea2027
Francis OpplerLiberal DemocratsOrchard2027
Kenton BatleyLiberal DemocratsOrchard2027
June HamiltonIndependent / OtherPagham2027
David HuntleyIndependent / OtherPagham2027
Roger NashLabour PartyPevensey2027
Simon McDougallLabour PartyPevensey2027
George O'NeillLabour PartyRiver2027
Christine WiltshireLabour PartyRiver2027
Alan ButcherLabour PartyRiver2027
Alison CooperConservative and UnionistRustington East2027
Shaun GunnerConservative and UnionistRustington East2027
Peggy PartridgeConservative and UnionistRustington West2027
Lesley-Anne LloydConservative and UnionistRustington West2027
Lynne EdwardsConservative and UnionistRustington West2027
Amanda WorneLiberal DemocratsYapton2027
Henry JonesLiberal DemocratsYapton2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)