2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000036
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:11 52 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Wakefield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Martyn WardLabour PartyAckworth, North Elmsall and Upton2020
Allan GarbuttLabour PartyAckworth, North Elmsall and Upton2022
Miss Jessica CarringtonLabour PartyAckworth, North Elmsall and Upton2019
Les ShawLabour PartyAiredale and Ferry Fryston2020
Mrs Yvonne CreweLabour PartyAiredale and Ferry Fryston2019
Kathryn ScottLabour PartyAiredale and Ferry Fryston2022
Peter Box CBELabour PartyAltofts and Whitwood2020
Miss Jo HepworthLabour PartyAltofts and Whitwood2019
Jacquie SpeightLabour PartyAltofts and Whitwood2022
Richard ForsterLabour PartyCastleford Central and Glasshoughton2020
Denise JefferyLabour PartyCastleford Central and Glasshoughton2022
Anthony WallisLabour PartyCastleford Central and Glasshoughton2019
Mrs Maureen CummingsLabour PartyCrofton, Ryhill and Walton2019
Faith HeptinstallLabour PartyCrofton, Ryhill and Walton2020
Albert ManifieldLabour PartyCrofton, Ryhill and Walton2022
Richard TaylorLabour PartyFeatherstone2022
Graham IsherwoodLabour PartyFeatherstone2019
Maureen Tennant-KingLabour PartyFeatherstone2020
Glyn LloydLabour PartyHemsworth2019
Sandra PickinLabour PartyHemsworth2022
Pauline KitchingLabour PartyHemsworth2020
Darren ByfordLabour PartyHorbury and South Ossett2020
Margaret HolwellConservative and UnionistHorbury and South Ossett2019
Gillian CruiseConservative and UnionistHorbury and South Ossett2022
Graham StokesLabour PartyKnottingley2020
Harry EllisLabour PartyKnottingley2022
Glenn Burton BALabour PartyKnottingley2019
Elaine BlezardLabour PartyNormanton2022
Alan WassellLabour PartyNormanton2020
David DaggerLabour PartyNormanton2019
Lynn MastermanLabour PartyOssett2020
Nick FarmerConservative and UnionistOssett2022
Mrs Angela TaylorConservative and UnionistOssett2019
Lorna MalkinLabour PartyPontefract North2020
C M TennantLabour PartyPontefract North2022
Mrs Patricia GarbuttLabour PartyPontefract North2019
George AyreLabour PartyPontefract South2022
Celia LoughranLabour PartyPontefract South2020
David JonesLabour PartyPontefract South2019
Lynne WhitehouseLabour PartySouth Elmsall and South Kirkby2022
Steve TulleyLabour PartySouth Elmsall and South Kirkby2019
Michelle CollinsLabour PartySouth Elmsall and South Kirkby2020
Jack HemingwayLabour PartyStanley and Outwood East2019
Matthew MorleyLabour PartyStanley and Outwood East2020
Jacqueline WilliamsLabour PartyStanley and Outwood East2022
Olivia RowleyLabour PartyWakefield East2022
Stuart HeptinstallLabour PartyWakefield East2019
Ros LundLabour PartyWakefield East2020
Tracey AustinLabour PartyWakefield North2022
Elizabeth RhodesLabour PartyWakefield North2020
Mrs Margaret IsherwoodLabour PartyWakefield North2019
Ian SandersConservative and UnionistWakefield Rural2019
Cynthia BinnsConservative and UnionistWakefield Rural2020
Samantha HarveyConservative and UnionistWakefield Rural2022
Richard HuntConservative and UnionistWakefield South2020
Mrs Monica GrahamConservative and UnionistWakefield South2019
Nadeem AhmedConservative and UnionistWakefield South2022
Michael GrahamLabour PartyWakefield West2019
Kevin SwiftLabour PartyWakefield West2022
Hilary MitchellLabour PartyWakefield West2020
Charlie KeithLabour PartyWrenthorpe and Outwood West2019
Martyn JohnsonLabour PartyWrenthorpe and Outwood West2020
Nic StansbyConservative and UnionistWrenthorpe and Outwood West2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)