2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000030
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:37 12 0 0 0 0 0 11 0

Walsall Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bobby BainsConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South2026
Pard KaurConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South2027
Timothy WilsonConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South2024
Amanda ParkesConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood2027
Anthony HarrisConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood2026
Keith SearsConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood2024
Rose BurleyLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North2026
Saiqa NasreenIndependent / OtherBentley and Darlaston North2027
Angela UnderhillLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North2024
Tina JukesLabour PartyBirchills Leamore2026
Gaz AliConservative and UnionistBirchills Leamore2027
Amo HussainConservative and UnionistBirchills Leamore2024
Izzy HussainConservative and UnionistBlakenall2026
Pete SmithIndependent / OtherBlakenall2024
Emma MorganLabour PartyBlakenall2027
Gary FlintConservative and UnionistBloxwich East2024
Corin StathamConservative and UnionistBloxwich East2027
Mark StathamConservative and UnionistBloxwich East2026
Bradley AllenConservative and UnionistBloxwich West2024
Matthew FollowsConservative and UnionistBloxwich West2027
Louise HarrisonConservative and UnionistBloxwich West2026
John MurrayConservative and UnionistBrownhills2026
Kenneth FergusonConservative and UnionistBrownhills2027
Kerry MurphyConservative and UnionistBrownhills2024
Chris BottLabour PartyDarlaston South2024
Paul BottLabour PartyDarlaston South2026
Matt WardLabour PartyDarlaston South2027
Nick GandhamConservative and UnionistPaddock2024
Gurmeet Singh SohalConservative and UnionistPaddock2026
Waheed RasabConservative and UnionistPaddock2027
Hajran BashirIndependent / OtherPalfrey2027
Sabina DittaIndependent / OtherPalfrey2024
Shakila Begum HussainLabour PartyPalfrey2026
Edward LeeConservative and UnionistPelsall2026
Rose MartinConservative and UnionistPelsall2027
Garry PerryConservative and UnionistPelsall2024
Adrian AndrewConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm2024
Mike BirdConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm2027
Christopher ToweConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm2026
Naheed GultasibIndependent / OtherPleck2024
Khizar HussainIndependent / OtherPleck2027
Ram MehmiLabour PartyPleck2026
Vera WatersConservative and UnionistRushall-Shelfield2026
Lorna RattiganConservative and UnionistRushall-Shelfield2027
Richard WorrallIndependent / OtherRushall-Shelfield2024
Josh WhitehouseConservative and UnionistShort Heath2024
Poonam GillConservative and UnionistShort Heath2027
Amandeep GarchaConservative and UnionistShort Heath2026
Aftab NawazIndependent / OtherSt Matthew's2026
Abdus NazirIndependent / OtherSt Matthew's2024
Farhana MazharIndependent / OtherSt Matthew's2027
Keir PedleyConservative and UnionistStreetly2024
Suky SamraIndependent / OtherStreetly2026
Sarah Jane CooperConservative and UnionistStreetly2027
Rob LardenConservative and UnionistWillenhall North2026
Adam HickenConservative and UnionistWillenhall North2027
Stacie ElsonConservative and UnionistWillenhall North2024
Simran CheemaLabour PartyWillenhall South2026
Connor HortonLabour PartyWillenhall South2024
Natalie LathamLabour PartyWillenhall South2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)