2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000010
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:1 64 0 0 0 0 0 10 0

Wigan Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Eunice SmethurstLabour PartyAbram2026
Nazia RehmanLabour PartyAbram2028
Martyn SmethurstLabour PartyAbram2027
Danny FletcherLabour PartyAshton-in-Makerfield South2027
Jenny BullenLabour PartyAshton-in-Makerfield South2026
Andrew BullenLabour PartyAshton-in-Makerfield South2028
Laura FlynnLabour PartyAspull, New Springs & Whelley2028
Christopher ReadyLabour PartyAspull, New Springs & Whelley2027
Ronald ConwayLabour PartyAspull, New Springs & Whelley2026
Barry TaylorLabour PartyAstley2028
Christine RobertsLabour PartyAstley2027
Paula WakefieldLabour PartyAstley2026
Jamie HodgkinsonIndependent NetworkAtherton North2026
James WatsonIndependent NetworkAtherton North2028
Stuart GerrardIndependent NetworkAtherton North2027
Debra WailesLabour PartyAtherton South & Lilford2026
Lee McSteinLabour PartyAtherton South & Lilford2028
John HardingLabour PartyAtherton South & Lilford2027
Steve JonesIndependent / OtherBryn with Ashton-in-Makerfield North2027
Sylvia WilkinsonIndependent / OtherBryn with Ashton-in-Makerfield North2026
Scarlett MylerIndependent / OtherBryn with Ashton-in-Makerfield North2028
Mary CallaghanLabour PartyDouglas2027
Pat DraperLabour PartyDouglas2026
Matt DawberLabour PartyDouglas2028
Susan GamblesLabour PartyGolborne & Lowton West2028
Yvonne KlieveLabour PartyGolborne & Lowton West2027
Gena MerrettLabour PartyGolborne & Lowton West2026
James TalbotLabour PartyHindley2028
Paul BlayLabour PartyHindley2027
Jim ChurtonLabour PartyHindley2026
John VickersLabour PartyHindley Green2026
James PalmerLabour PartyHindley Green2028
Bob BrierleyIndependent / OtherHindley Green2027
David MolyneuxLabour PartyInce2026
Tony WhyteIndependent / OtherInce2028
Maureen O'BernIndependent / OtherInce2027
Keith CunliffeLabour PartyLeigh Central & Higher Folds2027
Shelley GuestLabour PartyLeigh Central & Higher Folds2026
Frederick WalkerLabour PartyLeigh Central & Higher Folds2028
Charles RigbyLabour PartyLeigh South2028
Kevin AndersonLabour PartyLeigh South2027
John O'BrienLabour PartyLeigh South2026
Susan GreensmithLabour PartyLeigh West2028
Dane AndertonLabour PartyLeigh West2027
Samantha BrownLabour PartyLeigh West2026
Mike SmithLabour PartyLowton East2028
Jenny GregoryLabour PartyLowton East2027
Garry LloydLabour PartyLowton East2026
Jim NicholsonLabour PartyOrrell2026
Anne CollinsLabour PartyOrrell2028
Mark TebbuttLabour PartyOrrell2027
Paul PrescottLabour PartyPemberton2026
Eileen RigbyLabour PartyPemberton2028
Jeanette PrescottLabour PartyPemberton2027
Paul CollinsLabour PartyShevington with Lower Ground & Moor2027
Michael CrosbyLabour PartyShevington with Lower Ground & Moor2026
Vicky GalliganLabour PartyShevington with Lower Ground & Moor2028
Terry MuganLabour PartyStandish with Langtree2028
Raymond WhittinghamConservative and UnionistStandish with Langtree2027
Terry MuganLabour PartyStandish with Langtree2026
James FishIndependent / OtherTyldesley & Mosley Common2028
Joanne MarshallLabour PartyTyldesley & Mosley Common2027
Jess EastoeLabour PartyTyldesley & Mosley Common2026
Michael McLoughlinLabour PartyWigan Central2028
Lawrence HuntLabour PartyWigan Central2027
George DaviesLabour PartyWigan Central2026
David WoodLabour PartyWigan West2026
Sheila RamsdaleLabour PartyWigan West2028
Phyllis CullenLabour PartyWigan West2027
Marie MorganLabour PartyWinstanley2026
Clive MorganLabour PartyWinstanley2028
Paul KennyLabour PartyWinstanley2027
David HurstLabour PartyWorsley Mesnes2027
Helen O'NeillLabour PartyWorsley Mesnes2026
Paul MolyneuxLabour PartyWorsley Mesnes2028

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)