Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated23-07-2019
ControlLAB min


Councillors:21 32 6 3 0 0 0 4 0

Wirral Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Christina MusprattLabour PartyBebington07-05-2020
Tony CottierLabour PartyBebington05-05-2022
Jerry WilliamsLabour PartyBebington04-05-2023
Julie McManusLabour PartyBidston and St James07-05-2020
Elizabeth GreyLabour PartyBidston and St James05-05-2022
Brian KennyLabour PartyBidston and St James04-05-2023
Jean StapletonLabour PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere07-05-2020
Pat ClearyGreen PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere05-05-2022
Steve HayesGreen PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere04-05-2023
Irene WilliamsLabour PartyBromborough05-05-2022
Jo BirdLabour PartyBromborough07-05-2020
Joe WalshLabour PartyBromborough04-05-2023
Cherry Povall, JPConservative and Unionist PartyClatterbridge07-05-2020
Mary JordanConservative and Unionist PartyClatterbridge05-05-2022
Helen CameronConservative and Unionist PartyClatterbridge04-05-2023
George DaviesLabour PartyClaughton07-05-2020
Gillian WoodLabour PartyClaughton05-05-2022
Steve FoulkesLabour PartyClaughton04-05-2023
Chris CarubiaLiberal DemocratsEastham05-05-2022
Phil GilchristLiberal DemocratsEastham07-05-2020
Dave MitchellLiberal DemocratsEastham04-05-2023
Tom AndersonConservative and Unionist PartyGreasby, Frankby and Irby07-05-2020
Wendy ClementsConservative and Unionist PartyGreasby, Frankby and Irby05-05-2022
David Burgess-JoyceIndependentGreasby, Frankby and Irby04-05-2023
Kathy HodsonConservative and Unionist PartyHeswall07-05-2020
Les RowlandsConservative and Unionist PartyHeswall05-05-2022
Andrew HodsonConservative and Unionist PartyHeswall04-05-2023
Andrew GardnerConservative and Unionist PartyHoylake and Meols07-05-2020
Tony CoxConservative and Unionist PartyHoylake and Meols05-05-2022
Alison WrightConservative and Unionist PartyHoylake and Meols04-05-2023
Anita LeechLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East07-05-2020
Sharon JonesLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East05-05-2022
Karl GreaneyLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East04-05-2023
Thomas UsherLabour PartyLiscard07-05-2020
Janette WilliamsonLabour PartyLiscard05-05-2022
Sarah SpoorLabour PartyLiscard04-05-2023
Bruce BerryConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton West and Saughall Massie05-05-2022
Chris BlakeleyConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton West and Saughall Massie07-05-2020
Steve WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton West and Saughall Massie04-05-2023
Tony JonesLabour PartyNew Brighton07-05-2020
Christine SpriggsLabour PartyNew Brighton05-05-2022
Pat HackettLabour PartyNew Brighton04-05-2023
Stuart KellyLiberal DemocratsOxton07-05-2020
Allan BrameLiberal DemocratsOxton05-05-2022
Andrew CorkhillLiberal DemocratsOxton04-05-2023
Kate CannonLabour PartyPensby and Thingwall05-05-2022
Michael SullivanIndependentPensby and Thingwall07-05-2020
Michael CollinsConservative and Unionist PartyPensby and Thingwall04-05-2023
Tony NorburyLabour PartyPrenton07-05-2020
Samantha FrostLabour PartyPrenton05-05-2022
Christopher CookeGreen PartyPrenton04-05-2023
Moira McLaughlinIndependentRock Ferry05-05-2022
Yvonne NolanLabour PartyRock Ferry04-05-2023
Bill DaviesIndependentRock Ferry07-05-2020
Adrian JonesLabour PartySeacombe05-05-2022
Paul StuartLabour PartySeacombe07-05-2020
Chris JonesLabour PartySeacombe04-05-2023
Stuart WhittinghamLabour PartyUpton05-05-2022
Jean RobinsonLabour PartyUpton07-05-2020
Tony SmithLabour PartyUpton04-05-2023
Ian LewisConservative and Unionist PartyWallasey07-05-2020
Lesley RennieConservative and Unionist PartyWallasey05-05-2022
Paul HayesConservative and Unionist PartyWallasey04-05-2023
Jeff GreenConservative and Unionist PartyWest Kirby and Thurstaston05-05-2022
Geoffrey WattConservative and Unionist PartyWest Kirby and Thurstaston07-05-2020
Jennifer JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyWest Kirby and Thurstaston04-05-2023