Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:21 39 5 1 0 0 0 0 0

Wirral Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jerry WilliamsLabour PartyBebington02 May 19
Walter SmithLabour PartyBebington05 May 22
Christina MusprattLabour PartyBebington07 May 20
Julie McManusLabour PartyBidston and St James07 May 20
Ann McLachlanLabour PartyBidston and St James05 May 22
Brian KennyLabour PartyBidston and St James02 May 19
Phil DaviesLabour PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere02 May 19
Jean StapletonLabour PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere07 May 20
Pat ClearyGreen PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere05 May 22
Joe WalshLabour PartyBromborough02 May 19
Irene WilliamsLabour PartyBromborough05 May 22
Warren WardLabour PartyBromborough07 May 20
Tracey PilgrimConservative and UnionistClatterbridge05 May 22
Cherry Povall, JPConservative and UnionistClatterbridge07 May 20
Adam SykesConservative and UnionistClatterbridge02 May 19
Steve FoulkesLabour PartyClaughton02 May 19
Gillian WoodLabour PartyClaughton05 May 22
George DaviesLabour PartyClaughton07 May 20
Chris CarubiaLiberal DemocratsEastham05 May 22
Dave MitchellLiberal DemocratsEastham02 May 19
Phil GilchristLiberal DemocratsEastham07 May 20
David Burgess-JoyceConservative and UnionistGreasby, Frankby and Irby02 May 19
Wendy ClementsConservative and UnionistGreasby, Frankby and Irby05 May 22
Tom AndersonConservative and UnionistGreasby, Frankby and Irby07 May 20
Andrew HodsonConservative and UnionistHeswall02 May 19
Les RowlandsConservative and UnionistHeswall05 May 22
Kathy HodsonConservative and UnionistHeswall07 May 20
John HaleConservative and UnionistHoylake and Meols07 May 20
Gerry EllisConservative and UnionistHoylake and Meols02 May 19
Eddie BoultConservative and UnionistHoylake and Meols05 May 22
Anita LeechLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East07 May 20
Treena JohnsonLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East05 May 22
Ron AbbeyLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East02 May 19
Bernie MooneyLabour PartyLiscard02 May 19
Thomas UsherLabour PartyLiscard07 May 20
Janette WilliamsonLabour PartyLiscard05 May 22
Bruce BerryConservative and UnionistMoreton West and Saughall Massie05 May 22
Chris BlakeleyConservative and UnionistMoreton West and Saughall Massie07 May 20
Steve WilliamsConservative and UnionistMoreton West and Saughall Massie02 May 19
Tony JonesLabour PartyNew Brighton07 May 20
Christine SpriggsLabour PartyNew Brighton05 May 22
Pat HackettLabour PartyNew Brighton02 May 19
Alan BrighouseLiberal DemocratsOxton05 May 22
Stuart KellyLiberal DemocratsOxton07 May 20
Paul DoughtyLabour PartyOxton02 May 19
Michael SullivanLabour PartyPensby and Thingwall07 May 20
Louise ReecejonesLabour PartyPensby and Thingwall05 May 22
Phillip BrightmoreLabour PartyPensby and Thingwall02 May 19
Angela DaviesLabour PartyPrenton02 May 19
Denise RealeyLabour PartyPrenton05 May 22
Tony NorburyLabour PartyPrenton07 May 20
Bill DaviesLabour PartyRock Ferry07 May 20
Chris MeadenLabour PartyRock Ferry02 May 19
Moira McLaughlinLabour PartyRock Ferry05 May 22
Paul StuartLabour PartySeacombe07 May 20
Adrian JonesLabour PartySeacombe05 May 22
Chris JonesLabour PartySeacombe02 May 19
Matthew PatrickLabour PartyUpton07 May 20
Stuart WhittinghamLabour PartyUpton05 May 22
Tony SmithLabour PartyUpton02 May 19
Lesley RennieConservative and UnionistWallasey05 May 22
Paul HayesConservative and UnionistWallasey02 May 19
Ian LewisConservative and UnionistWallasey07 May 20
David M EldertonConservative and UnionistWest Kirby and Thurstaston02 May 19
Geoffrey WattConservative and UnionistWest Kirby and Thurstaston07 May 20
Jeff GreenConservative and UnionistWest Kirby and Thurstaston05 May 22