Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLAB min


Councillors:21 39 5 1 0 0 0 0 0

Wirral Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jerry WilliamsLabour PartyBebington02-05-2019
Tony CottierLabour PartyBebington05-05-2022
Christina MusprattLabour PartyBebington07-05-2020
Julie McManusLabour PartyBidston and St James07-05-2020
Elizabeth GreyLabour PartyBidston and St James05-05-2022
Brian KennyLabour PartyBidston and St James02-05-2019
Phil DaviesLabour PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere02-05-2019
Jean StapletonLabour PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere07-05-2020
Pat ClearyGreen PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere05-05-2022
Joe WalshLabour PartyBromborough02-05-2019
Irene WilliamsLabour PartyBromborough05-05-2022
Warren WardLabour PartyBromborough07-05-2020
Mary JordanConservative and Unionist PartyClatterbridge05-05-2022
Cherry Povall, JPConservative and Unionist PartyClatterbridge07-05-2020
Adam SykesConservative and Unionist PartyClatterbridge02-05-2019
Steve FoulkesLabour PartyClaughton02-05-2019
Gillian WoodLabour PartyClaughton05-05-2022
George DaviesLabour PartyClaughton07-05-2020
Chris CarubiaLiberal DemocratsEastham05-05-2022
Dave MitchellLiberal DemocratsEastham02-05-2019
Phil GilchristLiberal DemocratsEastham07-05-2020
David Burgess-JoyceConservative and Unionist PartyGreasby, Frankby and Irby02-05-2019
Wendy ClementsConservative and Unionist PartyGreasby, Frankby and Irby05-05-2022
Tom AndersonConservative and Unionist PartyGreasby, Frankby and Irby07-05-2020
Andrew HodsonConservative and Unionist PartyHeswall02-05-2019
Les RowlandsConservative and Unionist PartyHeswall05-05-2022
Kathy HodsonConservative and Unionist PartyHeswall07-05-2020
Andrew GardnerConservative and Unionist PartyHoylake and Meols07-05-2020
Gerry EllisConservative and Unionist PartyHoylake and Meols02-05-2019
Tony CoxConservative and Unionist PartyHoylake and Meols05-05-2022
Anita LeechLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East07-05-2020
Sharon JonesLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East05-05-2022
Ron AbbeyLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East02-05-2019
Bernie MooneyLabour PartyLiscard02-05-2019
Thomas UsherLabour PartyLiscard07-05-2020
Janette WilliamsonLabour PartyLiscard05-05-2022
Bruce BerryConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton West and Saughall Massie05-05-2022
Chris BlakeleyConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton West and Saughall Massie07-05-2020
Steve WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton West and Saughall Massie02-05-2019
Tony JonesLabour PartyNew Brighton07-05-2020
Christine SpriggsLabour PartyNew Brighton05-05-2022
Pat HackettLabour PartyNew Brighton02-05-2019
Allan BrameLiberal DemocratsOxton05-05-2022
Stuart KellyLiberal DemocratsOxton07-05-2020
Paul DoughtyLabour PartyOxton02-05-2019
Michael SullivanLabour PartyPensby and Thingwall07-05-2020
Kate CannonLabour PartyPensby and Thingwall05-05-2022
Phillip BrightmoreLabour PartyPensby and Thingwall02-05-2019
Angela DaviesLabour PartyPrenton02-05-2019
Samantha FrostLabour PartyPrenton05-05-2022
Tony NorburyLabour PartyPrenton07-05-2020
Bill DaviesLabour PartyRock Ferry07-05-2020
Chris MeadenLabour PartyRock Ferry02-05-2019
Moira McLaughlinLabour PartyRock Ferry05-05-2022
Paul StuartLabour PartySeacombe07-05-2020
Adrian JonesLabour PartySeacombe05-05-2022
Chris JonesLabour PartySeacombe02-05-2019
Matthew PatrickLabour PartyUpton07-05-2020
Stuart WhittinghamLabour PartyUpton05-05-2022
Tony SmithLabour PartyUpton02-05-2019
Lesley RennieConservative and Unionist PartyWallasey05-05-2022
Paul HayesConservative and Unionist PartyWallasey02-05-2019
Ian LewisConservative and Unionist PartyWallasey07-05-2020
David M EldertonConservative and Unionist PartyWest Kirby and Thurstaston02-05-2019
Geoffrey WattConservative and Unionist PartyWest Kirby and Thurstaston07-05-2020
Jeff GreenConservative and Unionist PartyWest Kirby and Thurstaston05-05-2022