Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLAB min


Councillors:22 32 6 3 0 0 0 3 0

Wirral Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jerry WilliamsLabour PartyBebington04-05-2023
Tony CottierLabour PartyBebington05-05-2022
Christina MusprattLabour PartyBebington07-05-2020
Julie McManusLabour PartyBidston and St James07-05-2020
Elizabeth GreyLabour PartyBidston and St James05-05-2022
Brian KennyLabour PartyBidston and St James04-05-2023
Steve HayesGreen PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere04-05-2023
Jean StapletonLabour PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere07-05-2020
Pat ClearyGreen PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere05-05-2022
Joe WalshLabour PartyBromborough04-05-2023
Irene WilliamsLabour PartyBromborough05-05-2022
Jo BirdLabour PartyBromborough07-05-2020
Mary JordanConservative and Unionist PartyClatterbridge05-05-2022
Cherry Povall, JPConservative and Unionist PartyClatterbridge07-05-2020
Helen CameronConservative and Unionist PartyClatterbridge04-05-2023
Steve FoulkesLabour PartyClaughton04-05-2023
Gillian WoodLabour PartyClaughton05-05-2022
George DaviesLabour PartyClaughton07-05-2020
Chris CarubiaLiberal DemocratsEastham05-05-2022
Dave MitchellLiberal DemocratsEastham04-05-2023
Phil GilchristLiberal DemocratsEastham07-05-2020
David Burgess-JoyceConservative and Unionist PartyGreasby, Frankby and Irby04-05-2023
Wendy ClementsConservative and Unionist PartyGreasby, Frankby and Irby05-05-2022
Tom AndersonConservative and Unionist PartyGreasby, Frankby and Irby07-05-2020
Andrew HodsonConservative and Unionist PartyHeswall04-05-2023
Les RowlandsConservative and Unionist PartyHeswall05-05-2022
Kathy HodsonConservative and Unionist PartyHeswall07-05-2020
Andrew GardnerConservative and Unionist PartyHoylake and Meols07-05-2020
Alison WrightConservative and Unionist PartyHoylake and Meols04-05-2023
Tony CoxConservative and Unionist PartyHoylake and Meols05-05-2022
Anita LeechLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East07-05-2020
Sharon JonesLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East05-05-2022
Karl GreaneyLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East04-05-2023
Sarah SpoorLabour PartyLiscard04-05-2023
Thomas UsherLabour PartyLiscard07-05-2020
Janette WilliamsonLabour PartyLiscard05-05-2022
Bruce BerryConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton West and Saughall Massie05-05-2022
Chris BlakeleyConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton West and Saughall Massie07-05-2020
Steve WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton West and Saughall Massie04-05-2023
Tony JonesLabour PartyNew Brighton07-05-2020
Christine SpriggsLabour PartyNew Brighton05-05-2022
Pat HackettLabour PartyNew Brighton04-05-2023
Allan BrameLiberal DemocratsOxton05-05-2022
Stuart KellyLiberal DemocratsOxton07-05-2020
Andrew CorkhillLiberal DemocratsOxton04-05-2023
Michael SullivanIndependentPensby and Thingwall07-05-2020
Kate CannonLabour PartyPensby and Thingwall05-05-2022
Michael CollinsConservative and Unionist PartyPensby and Thingwall04-05-2023
Christopher CookeGreen PartyPrenton04-05-2023
Samantha FrostLabour PartyPrenton05-05-2022
Tony NorburyLabour PartyPrenton07-05-2020
Bill DaviesIndependentRock Ferry07-05-2020
Yvonne NolanLabour PartyRock Ferry04-05-2023
Moira McLaughlinIndependentRock Ferry05-05-2022
Paul StuartLabour PartySeacombe07-05-2020
Adrian JonesLabour PartySeacombe05-05-2022
Chris JonesLabour PartySeacombe04-05-2023
Jean RobinsonLabour PartyUpton07-05-2020
Stuart WhittinghamLabour PartyUpton05-05-2022
Tony SmithLabour PartyUpton04-05-2023
Lesley RennieConservative and Unionist PartyWallasey05-05-2022
Paul HayesConservative and Unionist PartyWallasey04-05-2023
Ian LewisConservative and Unionist PartyWallasey07-05-2020
Jennifer JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyWest Kirby and Thurstaston04-05-2023
Geoffrey WattConservative and Unionist PartyWest Kirby and Thurstaston07-05-2020
Jeff GreenConservative and Unionist PartyWest Kirby and Thurstaston05-05-2022