Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated11-11-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/LD/IND


Councillors:18 1 14 1 0 0 19 17 0

Aberdeenshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter ArgyleLiberal DemocratsAboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside05-05-2022
Geva BlackettScottish National Party (SNP)Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside05-05-2022
Paul GibbConservative and UnionistAboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside05-05-2022
Rosemary BruceLiberal DemocratsBanchory and Mid Deeside05-05-2022
Eileen DurnoScottish National Party (SNP)Banchory and Mid Deeside05-05-2022
Ann RossConservative and UnionistBanchory and Mid Deeside05-05-2022
John CoxIndependent / OtherBanff and District05-05-2022
Glen ReynoldsScottish National Party (SNP)Banff and District05-05-2022
Michael RoyIndependent / OtherBanff and District05-05-2022
Marion BuchanConservative and UnionistCentral Buchan05-05-2022
Jim IngramScottish National Party (SNP)Central Buchan05-05-2022
Anne SimpsonLiberal DemocratsCentral Buchan05-05-2022
Norman SmithIndependent / OtherCentral Buchan05-05-2022
Martin FordGreen PartyEast Garioch05-05-2022
Fergus HoodLiberal DemocratsEast Garioch05-05-2022
Dominic LonchayConservative and UnionistEast Garioch05-05-2022
Glen ReidScottish National Party (SNP)East Garioch05-05-2022
Isobel DavidsonLiberal DemocratsEllon and District05-05-2022
Anouk KloppertScottish National Party (SNP)Ellon and District05-05-2022
Gillian OwenConservative and UnionistEllon and District05-05-2022
Louise McAllisterScottish National Party (SNP)Ellon and District05-05-2022
Charles BuchanScottish National Party (SNP)Fraserburgh and District05-05-2022
Andy KilleConservative and UnionistFraserburgh and District05-05-2022
Doreen MairIndependent / OtherFraserburgh and District05-05-2022
Brian ToppingScottish National Party (SNP)Fraserburgh and District05-05-2022
Moira InglebyConservative and UnionistHuntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford05-05-2022
John LathamLiberal DemocratsHuntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford05-05-2022
Gwyneth PetrieScottish National Party (SNP)Huntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford05-05-2022
Robbie WitheyConservative and UnionistHuntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford05-05-2022
Neil BaillieScottish National Party (SNP)Inverurie and District05-05-2022
Lesley BerryIndependent / OtherInverurie and District05-05-2022
Marion EwensonLiberal DemocratsInverurie and District05-05-2022
Judy WhyteIndependent / OtherInverurie and District05-05-2022
George CarrConservative and UnionistMearns05-05-2022
Bill HowatsonLiberal DemocratsMearns05-05-2022
Jeff HutchisonConservative and UnionistMearns05-05-2022
Leigh WilsonIndependent / OtherMearns05-05-2022
Karen AdamScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Formartine05-05-2022
Jim GiffordIndependent / OtherMid Formartine05-05-2022
Andrew HassanLiberal DemocratsMid Formartine05-05-2022
Paul JohnstonIndependent / OtherMid Formartine05-05-2022
Alastair BewsIndependent / OtherNorth Kincardine05-05-2022
Alison EvisonLabour PartyNorth Kincardine05-05-2022
Ian MollisonLiberal DemocratsNorth Kincardine05-05-2022
Colin PikeIndependent / OtherNorth Kincardine05-05-2022
Anne AllanScottish National Party (SNP)Peterhead North and Rattray05-05-2022
Dianne BeagrieConservative and UnionistPeterhead North and Rattray05-05-2022
Alan BuchanIndependent / OtherPeterhead North and Rattray05-05-2022
Iain SutherlandConservative and UnionistPeterhead North and Rattray05-05-2022
Stephen CalderIndependent / OtherPeterhead South and Cruden05-05-2022
Alan FakleyConservative and UnionistPeterhead South and Cruden05-05-2022
Stephen SmithScottish National Party (SNP)Peterhead South and Cruden05-05-2022
Wendy AgnewConservative and UnionistStonehaven and Lower Deeside05-05-2022
Sarah DickinsonLiberal DemocratsStonehaven and Lower Deeside05-05-2022
Dennis RobertsonScottish National Party (SNP)Stonehaven and Lower Deeside05-05-2022
Sandy WallaceScottish Libertarian PartyStonehaven and Lower Deeside05-05-2022
Ross CassieScottish National Party (SNP)Troup05-05-2022
Mark FindlaterConservative and UnionistTroup05-05-2022
Hamish PartridgeIndependent / OtherTroup05-05-2022
Sandy DuncanIndependent / OtherTurriff and District05-05-2022
Alastair ForsythScottish National Party (SNP)Turriff and District05-05-2022
Anne StirlingLiberal DemocratsTurriff and District05-05-2022
Iain TaylorConservative and UnionistTurriff and District05-05-2022
Victoria HarperScottish National Party (SNP)West Garioch05-05-2022
Sebastian LeslieIndependent / OtherWest Garioch05-05-2022
Hazel SmithLiberal DemocratsWest Garioch05-05-2022
David AitchisonScottish National Party (SNP)Westhill and District05-05-2022
Ron McKailConservative and UnionistWesthill and District05-05-2022
Alistair McKelvieConservative and UnionistWesthill and District05-05-2022
Iris WalkerLiberal DemocratsWesthill and District05-05-2022