2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000001
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP/IND


Councillors:8 1 0 0 0 0 13 6 0

Angus Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lois SpeedIndependent / OtherArbroath East and Lunan2027
Derek WannConservative and UnionistArbroath East and Lunan2027
Brenda DurnoScottish National Party (SNP)Arbroath East and Lunan2027
Jack CruickshanksConservative and UnionistArbroath West, Letham and Friockheim2027
Martin ShepherdScottish National Party (SNP)Arbroath West, Letham and Friockheim2027
Louise NicolConservative and UnionistArbroath West, Letham and Friockheim2027
Serena CowdyScottish National Party (SNP)Arbroath West, Letham and Friockheim2027
Chris BeattieScottish National Party (SNP)Brechin and Edzell2027
Gavin NicolConservative and UnionistBrechin and Edzell2027
Jill ScottIndependent / OtherBrechin and Edzell2027
David CheapeIndependent / OtherCarnoustie and District2027
Mark McDonaldScottish National Party (SNP)Carnoustie and District2027
Brian BoydIndependent / OtherCarnoustie and District2027
Ian McLarenIndependent / OtherForfar and District2027
Lynne DevineScottish National Party (SNP)Forfar and District2027
Linda ClarkScottish National Party (SNP)Forfar and District2027
Ross GreigConservative and UnionistForfar and District2027
George MeechanScottish National Party (SNP)Kirriemuir and Dean2027
Julie BellScottish National Party (SNP)Kirriemuir and Dean2027
Ronnie ProctorConservative and UnionistKirriemuir and Dean2027
Heather DoranLabour PartyMonifieth and Sidlaw2027
Lloyd MelvilleScottish National Party (SNP)Monifieth and Sidlaw2027
Craig FotheringhamConservative and UnionistMonifieth and Sidlaw2027
Beth WhitesideScottish National Party (SNP)Monifieth and Sidlaw2027
Bill DuffScottish National Party (SNP)Montrose and District2027
Kenny BraesScottish National Party (SNP)Montrose and District2027
Tommy StewartIndependent / OtherMontrose and District2027
Iain GallConservative and UnionistMontrose and District2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)