Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Argyll and Bute

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated29-10-2019


Councillors:9 0 6 0 0 0 11 10 0

Argyll and Bute Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
William Gordon BlairScottish National Party (SNP)Cowal06-05-2021
Yvonne McNeillyConservative and Unionist PartyCowal06-05-2021
Alan ReidLiberal DemocratsCowal06-05-2021
Jim AndersonIndependentDunoon06-05-2021
Audrey E ForrestScottish National Party (SNP)Dunoon06-05-2021
Bobby GoodConservative and Unionist PartyDunoon06-05-2021
David KinniburghConservative and Unionist PartyHelensburgh and Lomond South06-05-2021
Ellen MortonLiberal DemocratsHelensburgh and Lomond South06-05-2021
Richard TrailScottish National Party (SNP)Helensburgh and Lomond South06-05-2021
Gary MulvaneyConservative and Unionist PartyHelensburgh Central06-05-2021
Lorna DouglasScottish National Party (SNP)Helensburgh Central06-05-2021
Aileen MortonLiberal DemocratsHelensburgh Central06-05-2021
Graham Archibald HardieLiberal DemocratsHelensburgh Central06-05-2021
Len ScoullarIndependentIsle of Bute06-05-2021
Jim FindlayScottish National Party (SNP)Isle of Bute06-05-2021
Jean Murray MoffatIndependentIsle of Bute06-05-2021
Anne HornScottish National Party (SNP)Kintyre and the Islands06-05-2021
Robin CurrieLiberal DemocratsKintyre and the Islands06-05-2021
Alastair RedmanConservative and Unionist PartyKintyre and the Islands06-05-2021
Barbara MorganConservative and Unionist PartyLomond North06-05-2021
Iain Shonny PatersonScottish National Party (SNP)Lomond North06-05-2021
George FreemanIndependentLomond North06-05-2021
Sandy TaylorScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Argyll06-05-2021
Donald MacMillanIndependentMid Argyll06-05-2021
Douglas PhilandIndependentMid Argyll06-05-2021
Kieron GreenIndependentOban North and Lorn06-05-2021
Andrew VennardConservative and Unionist PartyOban North and Lorn06-05-2021
Julie McKenzieScottish National Party (SNP)Oban North and Lorn06-05-2021
Elaine RobertsonIndependentOban North and Lorn06-05-2021
Jim LynchScottish National Party (SNP)Oban South and the Isles06-05-2021
Sir Jamie McGrigorConservative and Unionist PartyOban South and the Isles06-05-2021
Mary-Jean DevonIndependentOban South and the Isles06-05-2021
Roddy McCuishIndependentOban South and the Isles06-05-2021
John ArmourScottish National Party (SNP)South Kintyre06-05-2021
Rory ColvilleLiberal DemocratsSouth Kintyre06-05-2021
Donald KellyConservative and Unionist PartySouth Kintyre06-05-2021