2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Argyll and Bute

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000036
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND/LD


Councillors:3 1 4 0 0 0 8 20 0

Argyll and Bute Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bruce MarshallIndependent / OtherCowal2017
Alex McNaughtonIndependent / OtherCowal2017
William Gordon BlairScottish National Party (SNP)Cowal2017
James McQueenIndependent / OtherDunoon2017
Dick WalshIndependent / OtherDunoon2017
Michael BreslinIndependent / OtherDunoon2017
David KinniburghConservative and UnionistHelensburgh and Lomond South2017
Ellen MortonLiberal DemocratsHelensburgh and Lomond South2017
Richard TrailScottish National Party (SNP)Helensburgh and Lomond South2017
Aileen MortonLiberal DemocratsHelensburgh Central2017
Gary MulvaneyConservative and UnionistHelensburgh Central2017
Vivien Dance JPIndependent / OtherHelensburgh Central2017
James RobbScottish National Party (SNP)Helensburgh Central2017
Robert MacIntyreIndependent / OtherIsle of Bute2017
Isobel StrongScottish National Party (SNP)Isle of Bute2017
Len ScoullarIndependent / OtherIsle of Bute2017
Robin CurrieLiberal DemocratsKintyre and the Islands2017
John McAlpineIndependent / OtherKintyre and the Islands2017
Anne HornScottish National Party (SNP)Kintyre and the Islands2017
Maurice CorryConservative and UnionistLomond North2017
Robert Graham MacIntyreIndependent / OtherLomond North2017
George FreemanIndependent / OtherLomond North2017
Douglas PhilandIndependent / OtherMid Argyll2017
Sandy TaylorScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Argyll2017
Donald MacMillanIndependent / OtherMid Argyll2017
Julie McKenzieScottish National Party (SNP)Oban North and Lorn2017
Kieron GreenIndependent / OtherOban North and Lorn2017
Elaine RobertsonIndependent / OtherOban North and Lorn2017
Iain Stewart MacLeanIndependent / OtherOban North and Lorn2017
Alistair MacDougallIndependent / OtherOban South and the Isles2017
Roddy McCuishIndependent / OtherOban South and the Isles2017
Neil MacIntyreLabour PartyOban South and the Isles2017
Mary-Jean DevonIndependent / OtherOban South and the Isles2017
Donald KellyIndependent / OtherSouth Kintyre2017
John ArmourScottish National Party (SNP)South Kintyre2017
Rory ColvilleLiberal DemocratsSouth Kintyre2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)