2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Argyll and Bute

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000036
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND/LD


Councillors:9 0 6 0 0 0 11 10 0

Argyll and Bute Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Yvonne McNeillyConservative and UnionistCowal2021
Alan ReidLiberal DemocratsCowal2021
William Gordon BlairScottish National Party (SNP)Cowal2021
Audrey E ForrestScottish National Party (SNP)Dunoon2021
Bobby GoodConservative and UnionistDunoon2021
Jim AndersonIndependent / OtherDunoon2021
David KinniburghConservative and UnionistHelensburgh and Lomond South2021
Ellen MortonLiberal DemocratsHelensburgh and Lomond South2021
Richard TrailScottish National Party (SNP)Helensburgh and Lomond South2021
Aileen MortonLiberal DemocratsHelensburgh Central2021
Gary MulvaneyConservative and UnionistHelensburgh Central2021
Graham Archibald HardieLiberal DemocratsHelensburgh Central2021
Lorna DouglasScottish National Party (SNP)Helensburgh Central2021
Jim FindlayScottish National Party (SNP)Isle of Bute2021
Jean Murray MoffatIndependent / OtherIsle of Bute2021
Len ScoullarIndependent / OtherIsle of Bute2021
Robin CurrieLiberal DemocratsKintyre and the Islands2021
Alastair RedmanConservative and UnionistKintyre and the Islands2021
Anne HornScottish National Party (SNP)Kintyre and the Islands2021
Barbara MorganConservative and UnionistLomond North2021
Iain Shonny PatersonScottish National Party (SNP)Lomond North2021
George FreemanIndependent / OtherLomond North2021
Douglas PhilandIndependent / OtherMid Argyll2021
Sandy TaylorScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Argyll2021
Donald MacMillan BEMIndependent / OtherMid Argyll2021
Julie McKenzieScottish National Party (SNP)Oban North and Lorn2021
Kieron GreenIndependent / OtherOban North and Lorn2021
Elaine RobertsonIndependent / OtherOban North and Lorn2021
Andrew VennardConservative and UnionistOban North and Lorn2021
Jim LynchScottish National Party (SNP)Oban South and the Isles2021
Roddy McCuishIndependent / OtherOban South and the Isles2021
Sir Jamie McGrigorConservative and UnionistOban South and the Isles2021
Mary-Jean DevonIndependent / OtherOban South and the Isles2021
Donald KellyConservative and UnionistSouth Kintyre2021
John ArmourScottish National Party (SNP)South Kintyre2021
Rory ColvilleLiberal DemocratsSouth Kintyre2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)