Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD


Councillors:25 36 15 0 0 0 0 8 0

Cumbria Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hilary CarrickConservative and UnionistAlston and East Fellside04-05-2017
Clare Feeney-JohnsonLiberal DemocratsAppleby04-05-2017
Frank Irving MorganLabour PartyAspatria04-05-2017
Kevin Robert HamiltonLabour PartyBelah04-05-2017
Roger Kenneth BinghamConservative and UnionistBelle Vue04-05-2017
Mary RobinsonIndependent / OtherBotcherby04-05-2017
Alan ClarkLabour PartyBothel and Wharrels04-05-2017
Timothy John KnowlesLabour PartyBrampton04-05-2017
Celia TibbleLabour PartyBransty04-05-2017
Janet WillisLiberal DemocratsCartmel04-05-2017
John MallinsonConservative and UnionistCastle04-05-2017
Alan McGuckinLabour PartyCleator Moor East and Frizington04-05-2017
Anthony James MarkleyConservative and UnionistCleator Moor West04-05-2017
William Stephen Maurice RookeLiberal DemocratsCockermouth North04-05-2017
William McEwanLabour PartyCockermouth South04-05-2017
Alan TooleIndependent / OtherCorby and Hayton04-05-2017
Martin StephensonConservative and UnionistCurrock04-05-2017
Stanley Bernard CollinsLiberal DemocratsDalston and Burgh04-05-2017
Gillian Ruth TroughtonLabour PartyDalton North04-05-2017
Michael HawkinsLabour PartyDalton South04-05-2017
Keith Anthony LittleLabour PartyDearham and Broughton04-05-2017
Keith Haigh HitchenConservative and UnionistDenton Holme04-05-2017
Ian StewartLiberal DemocratsEden Lakes04-05-2017
Nicholas Henry MarrinerConservative and UnionistEgremont04-05-2017
Ernie WilsonLabour PartyEgremont North and St Bees04-05-2017
Reginald Watson OBELabour PartyGosforth04-05-2017
Eileen WeirLabour PartyGrange04-05-2017
Cyril Frederick WeberLabour PartyGreystoke and Hesket04-05-2017
Gary Brian StrongConservative and UnionistHarraby North04-05-2017
Norman ClarksonConservative and UnionistHarraby South04-05-2017
Joseph Simon HollidayIndependent / OtherHarrington04-05-2017
Stewart YoungLabour PartyHawcoat04-05-2017
Barry John DoughtyLabour PartyHigh Furness04-05-2017
Melvyn Henry WorthLabour PartyHillcrest and Hensingham04-05-2017
James BlandConservative and UnionistHindpool04-05-2017
John MurphyLabour PartyHoughton and Irthington04-05-2017
John BellLabour PartyHowgate04-05-2017
Val TarbittConservative and UnionistKells and Sandwith04-05-2017
Sue SandersonLiberal DemocratsKendal Castle04-05-2017
David William Norman FletcherLiberal DemocratsKendal Highgate04-05-2017
Heidi HallidayLiberal DemocratsKendal Nether04-05-2017
Neil HughesLiberal DemocratsKendal South04-05-2017
Robert William BettonIndependent / OtherKendal Strickland and Fell04-05-2017
Peter ThorntonLiberal DemocratsKent Estuary04-05-2017
Alan KennonConservative and UnionistKeswick04-05-2017
Beth FurneauxLabour PartyKirkby Stephen04-05-2017
Nicholas Charles CottonLiberal DemocratsLakes04-05-2017
Helen WallLabour PartyLongtown04-05-2017
Andrew LysserIndependent / OtherLow Furness04-05-2017
Anne BurnsLabour PartyLower Kentdale04-05-2017
Frank CassidyLabour PartyLyth Valley04-05-2017
Jim ListerConservative and UnionistMaryport North04-05-2017
Lawrence Neil FisherConservative and UnionistMaryport South04-05-2017
Henry WormstrupLabour PartyMillom04-05-2017
Hugh Francis McDevittLabour PartyMillom Without04-05-2017
Duncan Stewart FairbairnConservative and UnionistMirehouse04-05-2017
Olivia BatemanConservative and UnionistMorton04-05-2017
Trevor AllisonIndependent / OtherMoss Bay and Moorclose04-05-2017
Mark WilsonLabour PartyNewbarns and Parkside04-05-2017
David RobertsConservative and UnionistOld Barrow04-05-2017
Elizabeth MallinsonConservative and UnionistOrmsgill04-05-2017
Geoffrey David CookLiberal DemocratsPenrith East04-05-2017
Deborah Anne EarlLabour PartyPenrith North04-05-2017
Christine WharrierLabour PartyPenrith Rural04-05-2017
Gerald HumesLabour PartyPenrith West04-05-2017
Brian CrawfordConservative and UnionistRisedale04-05-2017
Roger John LiddleLabour PartyRoosecote04-05-2017
Eric William NicholsonConservative and UnionistSeaton04-05-2017
Brenda GrayLiberal DemocratsSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale04-05-2017
Wendy SkillicornLabour PartySolway Coast04-05-2017
William James GrahamIndependent / OtherSt John's and Great Clifton04-05-2017
James AireyConservative and UnionistSt Michael's04-05-2017
Jane MurphyLabour PartyStanwix Urban04-05-2017
Marjorie RaeIndependent / OtherThursby04-05-2017
Tom Wentworth WaitesConservative and UnionistUlverston East04-05-2017
Alan Lawrence BarryLabour PartyUlverston West04-05-2017
Shirley EvansLiberal DemocratsUpper Kent04-05-2017
Patricia Anne BellLiberal DemocratsUpperby04-05-2017
William John WearingConservative and UnionistWalney North04-05-2017
Joseph BownessConservative and UnionistWalney South04-05-2017
David Edward Southward MBELabour PartyWetheral04-05-2017
Helen Jane FearonConservative and UnionistWigton04-05-2017
Christine BowditchLabour PartyWindermere04-05-2017
Carni McCarron-HolmesLabour PartyYewdale04-05-2017