Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Dumfries and Galloway

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:9 13 1 0 0 0 9 15 0

Dumfries and Galloway Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mr Ian BlakeConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey04-05-2017
Mr Tom McAughtrieLabour PartyAbbey04-05-2017
Mr Rob DavidsonScottish National Party (SNP)Abbey04-05-2017
Mr Archie DryburghLabour PartyAnnandale East and Eskdale04-05-2017
Mr Denis MaleConservative and Unionist PartyAnnandale East and Eskdale04-05-2017
Mrs Karen CarruthersIndependent / OtherAnnandale East and Eskdale04-05-2017
Mr Craig PeacockIndependent / OtherAnnandale East and Eskdale04-05-2017
Mr Douglas FairbairnConservative and Unionist PartyAnnandale North04-05-2017
Ms Gail MacgregorConservative and Unionist PartyAnnandale North04-05-2017
Mr John SymeLabour PartyAnnandale North04-05-2017
Mr Peter DiggleIndependent / OtherAnnandale North04-05-2017
Mr Stephen ThompsonScottish National Party (SNP)Annandale North04-05-2017
Mr Ian CarruthersIndependent / OtherAnnandale South04-05-2017
Mr Ronnie OgilvieLabour PartyAnnandale South04-05-2017
Mr Sean MarshallLabour PartyAnnandale South04-05-2017
Mr Richard BrodieLiberal DemocratsAnnandale South04-05-2017
Mr George PrenticeIndependent / OtherCastle Douglas and Glenkens04-05-2017
Mr Brian CollinsScottish National Party (SNP)Castle Douglas and Glenkens04-05-2017
Mr Finlay CarsonConservative and Unionist PartyCastle Douglas and Glenkens04-05-2017
Mrs Patsy GilroyConservative and Unionist PartyDee04-05-2017
Mr Colin WyperIndependent / OtherDee04-05-2017
Mrs Jane MaitlandIndependent / OtherDee04-05-2017
Mr Jeff LeaverLabour PartyLochar04-05-2017
Mr Ted ThompsonLabour PartyLochar04-05-2017
Ms Yen Hongmei JinIndependent / OtherLochar04-05-2017
Mr Ivor HyslopConservative and Unionist PartyLochar04-05-2017
Mr Jim DempsterLabour PartyMid and Upper Nithsdale04-05-2017
Mr Davie StittLabour PartyMid and Upper Nithsdale04-05-2017
Mr Andrew WoodScottish National Party (SNP)Mid and Upper Nithsdale04-05-2017
Mrs Gillian DykesConservative and Unionist PartyMid and Upper Nithsdale04-05-2017
Mr Alistair GeddesScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Galloway04-05-2017
Mr Jim McColmIndependent / OtherMid Galloway04-05-2017
Mr Graham NicolConservative and Unionist PartyMid Galloway04-05-2017
Mr John MartinLabour PartyNith04-05-2017
Mr Alastair WittsScottish National Party (SNP)Nith04-05-2017
Mr Colin SmythLabour PartyNith04-05-2017
Mr Jack GroomIndependent / OtherNith04-05-2017
Mr David McKieLabour PartyNorth West Dumfries04-05-2017
Mr Andy FergusonScottish National Party (SNP)North West Dumfries04-05-2017
Mr Ronnie NicholsonLabour PartyNorth West Dumfries04-05-2017
Mr Graham BellIndependent / OtherNorth West Dumfries04-05-2017
Mr Willie ScobieIndependent / OtherStranraer and North Rhins04-05-2017
Mr Iain DickScottish National Party (SNP)Stranraer and North Rhins04-05-2017
Ms Marion McCutcheonIndependent / OtherStranraer and North Rhins04-05-2017
Ms Roberta TuckfieldIndependent / OtherWigtown West04-05-2017
Mr Grahame ForsterIndependent / OtherWigtown West04-05-2017
Mr Jim McClungScottish National Party (SNP)Wigtown West04-05-2017