Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Dumfries and Galloway

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:16 10 1 0 0 0 11 5 0

Dumfries and Galloway Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Davie StittLabour PartyAbbey06-05-2021
Rob DavidsonScottish National Party (SNP)Abbey06-05-2021
Ian BlakeConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey06-05-2021
Ronnie TaitConservative and Unionist PartyAnnandale East and Eskdale06-05-2021
Archie DryburghLabour PartyAnnandale East and Eskdale06-05-2021
Karen CarruthersConservative and Unionist PartyAnnandale East and Eskdale06-05-2021
Gail MacgregorConservative and Unionist PartyAnnandale North06-05-2021
Stephen ThompsonScottish National Party (SNP)Annandale North06-05-2021
Doug FairbairnConservative and Unionist PartyAnnandale North06-05-2021
Adam WilsonLabour PartyAnnandale North06-05-2021
Sean W MarshallLabour PartyAnnandale South06-05-2021
Richard BrodieLiberal DemocratsAnnandale South06-05-2021
Ian CarruthersConservative and Unionist PartyAnnandale South06-05-2021
Henry McClellandScottish National Party (SNP)Annandale South06-05-2021
Iain HowieIndependent / OtherCastle Douglas and Crocketford06-05-2021
John YoungScottish National Party (SNP)Castle Douglas and Crocketford06-05-2021
David JamesConservative and Unionist PartyCastle Douglas and Crocketford06-05-2021
Pauline DrysdaleConservative and Unionist PartyDee and Glenkens06-05-2021
Dougie CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Dee and Glenkens06-05-2021
Jane S MaitlandIndependent / OtherDee and Glenkens06-05-2021
John CharterisConservative and Unionist PartyLochar06-05-2021
Jeff LeaverLabour PartyLochar06-05-2021
Tracey LittleScottish National Party (SNP)Lochar06-05-2021
Ivor HyslopConservative and Unionist PartyLochar06-05-2021
Matthew RonnieConservative and Unionist PartyMid and Upper Nithsdale06-05-2021
Andrew S WoodScottish National Party (SNP)Mid and Upper Nithsdale06-05-2021
Jim H DempsterLabour PartyMid and Upper Nithsdale06-05-2021
Katie HagmannScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Galloway and Wigtown West06-05-2021
Jim McColmIndependent / OtherMid Galloway and Wigtown West06-05-2021
David InglisConservative and Unionist PartyMid Galloway and Wigtown West06-05-2021
Graham NicolConservative and Unionist PartyMid Galloway and Wigtown West06-05-2021
Elaine MurrayLabour PartyNith06-05-2021
Malcolm JohnstoneConservative and Unionist PartyNith06-05-2021
John MartinLabour PartyNith06-05-2021
John CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Nith06-05-2021
Andy FergusonScottish National Party (SNP)North West Dumfries06-05-2021
Graham BellConservative and Unionist PartyNorth West Dumfries06-05-2021
Ronnie NicholsonIndependent / OtherNorth West Dumfries06-05-2021
David McKieLabour PartyNorth West Dumfries06-05-2021
Willie ScobieIndependent / OtherStranraer and the Rhins06-05-2021
Ros SurteesScottish National Party (SNP)Stranraer and the Rhins06-05-2021
Andrew GiustiConservative and Unionist PartyStranraer and the Rhins06-05-2021
Tommy SloanLabour PartyStranraer and the Rhins06-05-2021