2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Dundee City

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000002
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajoritySNP


Councillors:1 9 4 0 0 0 15 0 0

Dundee City Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark FlynnScottish National Party (SNP)Coldside2027
Helen WrightLabour PartyColdside2027
George McIrvineLabour PartyColdside2027
Heather AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)Coldside2027
Will DawsonScottish National Party (SNP)East End2027
Christina RobertsScottish National Party (SNP)East End2027
Dorothy McHughLabour PartyEast End2027
Siobhan TollandScottish National Party (SNP)Lochee2027
Wendy ScullinLabour PartyLochee2027
Charlie MaloneLabour PartyLochee2027
Roisin SmithScottish National Party (SNP)Lochee2027
Ken LynnScottish National Party (SNP)Maryfield2027
Georgia CruickshankLabour PartyMaryfield2027
Lynne ShortScottish National Party (SNP)Maryfield2027
Willie SawersScottish National Party (SNP)North East2027
Jax FinneganLabour PartyNorth East2027
Steven RomeScottish National Party (SNP)North East2027
Daniel ColemanLiberal DemocratsStrathmartine2027
Kevin KeenanLabour PartyStrathmartine2027
John AlexanderScottish National Party (SNP)Strathmartine2027
Stewart HunterScottish National Party (SNP)Strathmartine2027
Craig DuncanLiberal DemocratsThe Ferry2027
Kevin CordellScottish National Party (SNP)The Ferry2027
Derek ScottConservative and UnionistThe Ferry2027
Pete ShearsLabour PartyThe Ferry2027
Nadia El-NaklaScottish National Party (SNP)West End2027
Fraser MacphersonLiberal DemocratsWest End2027
Michael CrichtonLiberal DemocratsWest End2027
Bill CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)West End2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)