Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

East Ayrshire

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:4 10 0 0 0 0 14 4 0

East Ayrshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stephen CanningScottish National Party (SNP)Annick2026
Ellen FreelIndependent / OtherAnnick2026
John McFadzeanConservative and UnionistAnnick2026
John McGheeLabour PartyAnnick2026
Linda HollandLabour PartyBallochmyle2026
Claire LeitchScottish National Party (SNP)Ballochmyle2026
William LennoxScottish National Party (SNP)Ballochmyle2026
Alyson SimmonsConservative and UnionistBallochmyle2026
Billy CrawfordLabour PartyCumnock and New Cumnock2026
June KyleLabour PartyCumnock and New Cumnock2026
Jim McMahonScottish National Party (SNP)Cumnock and New Cumnock2026
Neill WattsConservative and UnionistCumnock and New Cumnock2026
Drew FilsonIndependent / OtherDoon Valley2026
Jennifer HoggScottish National Party (SNP)Doon Valley2026
Elaine StewartLabour PartyDoon Valley2026
Beverley ClarkScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine Valley2026
Sally CogleyThe Rubbish PartyIrvine Valley2026
Kevn McGregorLabour PartyIrvine Valley2026
Graham BartonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock East and Hurlford2026
Graham BoydIndependent / OtherKilmarnock East and Hurlford2026
Barry DouglasLabour PartyKilmarnock East and Hurlford2026
Neal IngramScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock East and Hurlford2026
Elaine CowanScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock North2026
Maureen McKayLabour PartyKilmarnock North2026
David RichardsonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock North2026
Peter MabonLabour PartyKilmarnock South2026
Clare MaitlandScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock South2026
Jim ToddScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock South2026
James AdamsConservative and UnionistKilmarnock West and Crosshouse2026
Lillian JonesLabour PartyKilmarnock West and Crosshouse2026
Iain LintonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock West and Crosshouse2026
Douglas ReidScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock West and Crosshouse2026