Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

East Ayrshire

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:6 9 0 0 0 0 14 3 0

East Ayrshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gordon JenkinsScottish National Party (SNP)Annick06-05-2021
John McFadzeanConservative and UnionistAnnick06-05-2021
Ellen FreelIndependent / OtherAnnick06-05-2021
John McGheeLabour PartyAnnick06-05-2021
Alyson SimmonsConservative and UnionistBallochmyle06-05-2021
Neil McGheeLabour PartyBallochmyle06-05-2021
Jim RobertsScottish National Party (SNP)Ballochmyle06-05-2021
Claire LeitchScottish National Party (SNP)Ballochmyle06-05-2021
Jacqui ToddScottish National Party (SNP)Cumnock and New Cumnock06-05-2021
William CrawfordLabour PartyCumnock and New Cumnock06-05-2021
Walter YoungConservative and UnionistCumnock and New Cumnock06-05-2021
Jim McMahonScottish National Party (SNP)Cumnock and New Cumnock06-05-2021
John BellScottish National Party (SNP)Doon Valley06-05-2021
Elaine DinwoodieLabour PartyDoon Valley06-05-2021
Drew FilsonIndependent / OtherDoon Valley06-05-2021
George MairLabour PartyIrvine Valley06-05-2021
Elena WhithamScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine Valley06-05-2021
Sally CogleyIndependent / OtherIrvine Valley06-05-2021
Fiona CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock East and Hurlford06-05-2021
Jon HerdConservative and UnionistKilmarnock East and Hurlford06-05-2021
John CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock East and Hurlford06-05-2021
Barry DouglasLabour PartyKilmarnock East and Hurlford06-05-2021
Maureen McKayLabour PartyKilmarnock North06-05-2021
Helen CoffeyScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock North06-05-2021
Ian GrantConservative and UnionistKilmarnock North06-05-2021
Jim ToddScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock South06-05-2021
John KnappLabour PartyKilmarnock South06-05-2021
Clare MaitlandScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock South06-05-2021
Iain LintonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock West and Crosshouse06-05-2021
Tom CookConservative and UnionistKilmarnock West and Crosshouse06-05-2021
Douglas ReidScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock West and Crosshouse06-05-2021
Lillian JonesLabour PartyKilmarnock West and Crosshouse06-05-2021